MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   4.0
      –   Janell D., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "People were very friendly, but I was passed around between three different salesmen before finally sticking with the one."   –   Zachary R., KIRKLAND, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ANACORTES, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "thank you for the help in my purchase"   –   John N., VASHON, WA Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harriet V., SEATTLE, WA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason R., EDMONDS, WA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn H., KIRKLAND, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter N., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel W., ANNACORTES, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew G., SEATTLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles C., ISSAQUAH, WA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's really fun drive, I love it."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., MERCER ISALND, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angel C., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate was great!!!"   –   Gordon W., EASTSOUND, WA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie F., MARYSVILLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mansi S., SAMMAMISH, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan F., SPOKANE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Na W., BOTHELL, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald M., MERCER ISLAND, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary T., SHORELINE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuanji W., BELLEVUE, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my mini!"   –   Adra D., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy P., SEATTLE, WA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., LYNNWOOD, WA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel H., SEATTLE, WA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., SEATTLE, WA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This group of people have gone above and beyond my expectations"   –   Deborah O., COUPEVILLE, WA Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carmen K., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate is phenomenal!"   –   MINI Owner, , Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda G., EDMONDS, WA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My purchase experience was quite smooth. Terry provided detailed information about the car without putting any pressure. He was helpful and serious during our communication. I am very happy with the car and overall experience."   –   MINI Owner, KENMORE, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sonja A., SEATTLE, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy C., SNOHOMISH, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Jul 20, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Like other car purchases there is just too much back and forth with the "manager". Give the sales people move responsibility and authority to negotiate."   –   Bonnie A., SEATTLE, WA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jay was soooooo amazing at helping me with getting a new mini when my other mini was totaled. I just can't say enough about my great experience working with Jay, Bob, Rich & Glen. The experience was so good even with the delays. Jay, Glenn, Bob & Rich were so great and helpful in making me feel like a special customer. I will keep referring people to contact Jay and Seattle Mini because of such a great experience in the purchase of my new baby!!! They are the best!!"   –   Kimberly B., BELLEVUE, WA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristy L., SEATTLE, WA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., SEATTLE, WA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan M., SAMMAMISH, WA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gavin & Emily O., SNOQUALMIE, WA Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Purchased thru the Costco program. Michael Reichstein was outstanding- helpful and attentive. Great experience."   –   Kellie B., SAMMAMISH, WA Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'd like to thank for Bill's great service to help us pick our favorite mini. His warm heart and professional knowledge are very impressive. I can recommend Bill to anyone who wants to buy a mini."   –   Xuan Z., BELLEVUE, WA Jul 12, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Margaret D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., EVERETT, WA Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, FERNDALE, WA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas C., SEATTLE, WA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marjorie W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our experience at Seattle Mini was excellent! The ordering process was easy and Michael Reichstein was there the whole way ready to answer our questions. When our car was delivered, Michael made sure everything was added to the car that needed to be, and he explained the car to us in detail. We are having so much fun driving our new Countryman!"   –   Colleen D., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate professionally followed up on my initial query and followed through in the showroom."   –   Mary Ann D., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best experience I've ever had buying a car."   –   Pamela T., BOTHELL, WA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mollie H., ARLINGTON, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cynthia B., KENT, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "From start to finish Jay, Michael and Glen were there making sure all went well."   –   John C., RATHDRUM, ID Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda C., PORT ANGELES, WA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bill Van Schoychk was incredible to work with. Top notch. Worked with me and understood my wants/needs. Appreciated his friendly professional manner. Thanks to him for making it a smooth process. Glad to be still a part of the mini family. This is my third one! :)"   –   Kelly C., SEATTLE, WA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd B., SEATTLE, WA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience."   –   Erick S., BOTHELL, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was not impressed with how the service manager handled the appraisal of my trade in. His tone was condescending, intimidating, and dismissive. The way he handled his responsibility was the only cause for concern I'd have for doing business with Seattle mini."   –   Shawn M., RENTON, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina P., SEATTLE, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Chuvit was our sales advisor and he did an excellent job before and after the sale. I didn't way to get my new Mini home, so Chuvit delivered the car to my home! I was really impressed by that. That kind of service makes me want to buy my next car from Seattle Mini."   –   Jonathan Z., SAMMAMISH, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., KIRKLAND, WA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate is absolutely outstanding! I had a wonderful time at Seattle MINI. I LOVE my MINI!"   –   Sue D., , Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuren C., SEATTLE, WA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate is great! She was not only instrumental in helping me purchase my wonderful new mini, but she continues to be an amazing resource if I ever have questions or concerns."   –   Melissa G., BLAINE, WA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter G., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jay has been our Motoring Advisor for the last 3 Mini's we have purchased at Seattle Mini. Fantastic service and very helpful. Easy transaction and no pressure sales at all. We love our new F56 Hardtop and Jay may the purchase totally easy and was genuinely excited for us."   –   Robert M., WOODINVILLE, WA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank R., MILL CREEK, WA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Seattle Mini is awesome. Kate was great at getting me into the Mini that I wanted."   –   Jeff H., MOSCOW, ID Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jamie M., SEATTLE, WA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt W., SEATTLE, WA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We have had nothing but great care and service from everyone at Seattle Mini. Jenna walked thru the shopping process with us for several months! Glen was great when it came time to crunch numbers and sign the papers. Bev, Shelley and Jonathon have all been great with scheduling service appointments and executing the service/keeping us appraised of the status of our Countryman. We loved going on the "Second date" and meeting all of the managers and staff...establishing relations with them!"   –   Jerri G., SEATTLE, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaclyn H., BOTHELL, WA Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brigitte G., BOTHELL, WA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The purchase experience was exceptional. My Motoring Advisor, Kate Theorell, is such a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful with all of my questions and went above and beyond all my expectations in making the transaction a very good experience in every way. Whoever hired her made an outstanding choice."   –   Donald K., SEATTLE, WA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gensaku N., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., SEATTLE, WA Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The experience in the beginning started off bumpy with sales process but thanks to Glen- he gave us 5 start service and it changed my experience"   –   MINI Owner, EDMONDS, WA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From start to finish, very professional, attentive, and thoroughly enjoyable!"   –   Donald G., FEDERAL WAY, WA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I LOVE my new 2014 volcanic orange mini hardtop. It's so much fun to drive. I couldn't be happier!"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., AUBURN, WA Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, REDMOND, WA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate all the work Michael and the others at Seattle Mini did to help me lease my first Mini. My unusual work and family situation did not make the process simple, and I really appreciate the work they did to make the process as easy for me as possible. Thanks!"   –   Devlin C., SEATTLE, WA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan G., SEATTLE, WA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., POULSBO, WA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. Terry and Jenna were great!"   –   Erin B., SEATTLE, WA May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Bill was wonderful and very helpful and took lots of time with us."   –   Daryl S., SEATLLE, WA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., JUNEAU, AK May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was great at Mini the salesman did a great job!"   –   Toni R., WILBUR, WA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edwin S., SEATTLE, WA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly staff, no pressure atmosphere. Made the experience unlike a typical car dealership experience."   –   Caryn R., SEATTLE, WA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love our MINI! Thanks!"   –   Ginger G., BELLEVUE, WA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas A., WINTHROP, WA May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brady M., SEATTLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesperson was Chuvit Chayavadhanangkur. He was excellent."   –   Paul H., EDMONDS, WA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace S., BOTHELL, WA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Donovan L., SEATTLE, WA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   Betty P., SEATTLE, WA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mandy H., SEATTLE, WA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon F., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel P., SEATTLE, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody at Seattle MINI did a great job"   –   Gary K., EVERETT, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jenny W., SEATTLE, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Anil Kumar D., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan J., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alexander F., RENTON, WA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., SEATTLE, WA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bethany O., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yue J., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam O., RICHLAND, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesilee C., BELLINGHAM, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg K., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stan M., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise P., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia W., LANGLEY, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuren C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally M., KIRKLAND, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley J., SEATTLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon was my helper during my service visit with my lovely car and he went above and beyond to ensure that my car was fixed and that I was satisfied, I feel very fortunate to have all the people at Seattle mini working on my car."   –   Brenda B., STANWOOD, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia O., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill L., MERCER ISLAND, WA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John and the staff have made some really good steps to ensure the quality of work and communicating with me about the progress of repairs. I feel like we're all on the same page when it comes to concerns with my Cooper."   –   Ian G., SEATTLE, WA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We arrived a bit early. No problem for MINI, they were ready with our loaner for the night and my MINI was ready for that day, also a bit early. Picked it up Noon the next. The Countryman loaner was a nice change up from my little MINI. Still staying small, though."   –   Charles V., EVERETT, WA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure to come to Mini Seattle. Service is perpetually excellent."   –   Laura M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diana L. V., SEATTLE, WA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raychel G., SEATTLE, WA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and nice space to sit and wait in."   –   Linnea S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 8, 2014
  •   3.5
    "When the service symbol had not been shut off, Jeromy walked me through the process and everything was acceptable."   –   Richard S., MARYSVILLE, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Regina S., SNOHOMISH, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie L., SAMMAMISH, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William M., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You went above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you!"   –   MINI Owner, KENMORE, WA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SNOQUALMIE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "LOVE Jonathan Buckley! Delivered on everything he promised."   –   Phillip C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald P., SEATTLE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "repairs and service were excellent. But when they vacuum out the car they leave everything loose on the seats; Isn't there a better way to pick up the loose items and maybe put them in a "service" bag. Plus they did not vacuum the flexible cover inside the back hatch that flips up when you open it. No worries tho!"   –   David C., EVERETT, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johnnie B., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cody B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stewart O., BOTHELL, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard R., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Min Kwan P., MILL CREEK, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly, personable and helpful."   –   Diane B., Greenbank, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William D., LYNNWOOD, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Emily B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., REDMOND, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia F., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service representative was very helpful and addressed all our questions."   –   Sergey S., REDMOND, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yiota G., REDMOND, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., MEDINA, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nicholas L., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Pleasant and helpful"   –   Dorothy P., CASSTOWN, OH Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy H., EVERETT, WA Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Did not properly install windshield wipers- fell apart during first use on drive home from dealership."   –   Cezanne G., SEATTLE, WA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., REDMOND, WA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., BOTHELL, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "please keep Jon Buckley at NW Mini. He is a treat and a pleasure."   –   Jennifer M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon Buckley was the service advisor who helped me; he was friendly and professional and took care of everything. I used your shuttle service to get dropped off at work. Keith was great, he insisted on driving me up to the front door. What a nice gentleman."   –   Kimberly S., MILL CREEK, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie M., LYNNWOOD, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I really appreciate the thoughtfulness in the complete service experience from drop off to pick up."   –   Frederick B., RENTON, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan M., ANACORTES, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lauren B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, EDMONDS, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Supper service. Very professional. They especially take good care of there repeat customers"   –   Steven K., EVERETT, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan W., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryanna B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cliff C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Johnathon Kirkpatrick was so helpful fighting the battle with my insurance company to make sure my car was fixed."   –   Cheryl N., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "went above and beyond"   –   Priscilla S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "By far the best customer experience I have ever had. John at service dept bent head over heels to take care of my situation"   –   Dustin N., BEAVERTON, OR Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Constance F., KENNEWICK, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I can't say enough how impressed I am with this service visit. I came in for a standard brake pad service, which went totally fine. One representative identified my clutch feeling a bit stiff after simply moving the car in the parking lot and it turned out I had worn my JCW clutch bare. Another technician identified a timing issue by hearing the engine run a bit rough when starting for pick-up, it turns out the timing chain had stretched. It was amazing to see this level of attention to detail since my last vehicle (a non-Mini) had almost the exact same issue but it went undiagnosed and the engine was subsequently trashed. Everything (brakes, clutch, timing) was fixed and it's like I'm driving a brand new Mini. Mini service at Seattle Mini is beyond exceptional. Kudos to all the staff. And thanks from me and my JCW!"   –   Chris T., SAMMAMISH, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is always a pleasure to have my Mini serviced at the Lake City location. Most recently I had some battery issues after service hours (car wouldn't start after work). Raychel answered my phone call and talked to me about what I should do and was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. I believe that she went above and beyond to make sure that I was at ease and well taken care of. It was by far the best service I have received with any car that I have ever known. Thank you Raychel!"   –   Stephanie R., EDMONDS, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service started off with some problems that were intolerable. However Raychel Gainey stepped in and we worked out alternatives that were acceptable. She then went the further mile to make it a positive experience. Considering how upset by the mistakes made in scheduling this was exceptional."   –   Geoff D., SAMMAMISH, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alec M., SEATTLE, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff M., Vashon, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer F., SELAH, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve C., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was done quick, I was kept well informed, and I love that you guys send txt notifications"   –   Eliott H., SNOHOMISH, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Oreste D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was so impressed with MINI car service and customer care. They provided me with a courtesy vehicle, replaced my stereo under warranty when the controls weren't working, and Jonathan K took the time to program my iphone to the stereo via bluetooth - I'll never go back to a non-MINI again!"   –   Stacey J., SEATTLE, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael O., issaquah, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonna E., LYNNWOOD, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne W., SEATTLE, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jonathan Buckley is an awesome Customer Service rep/engineer. You should do what you can to keep him and hire more people like him. Very responsive, very friendly and I feel like he has my interest at heart."   –   Loke Uei T., DUVALL, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seifeldin R., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald K., SEATTLE, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill L., DUVALL, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick F., SUMNER, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very pleased with Seattle Mini's service department. I recently bought a 2011 Clubman (36k miles), which still had a year left of warranty-coverage, so I took it in to get the squeaks out of my windows. Not only did they fix the squaks, but they replaced the water pump (I hadn't noticed the leak beforehand). The service agent who helped me, Jonathan Buckley, was also very courteous, and got me in a nice Countryman for a loaner. All of the above was under warranty, so I didn't spend a cent. Very happy with my experience at Seattle MINI."   –   Glenn A., SEATTLE, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harriette A., SEATTLE, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin C., SEATTLE, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark T., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy Krom was amazing. This experience definitely sold me on Mini in a long-term way. Wow."   –   Valerie T., SEATTLE, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ANACORTES, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura P., SEATTLE, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cristina B., SEATTLE, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn W., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Had to come in late after work. Jeromy Krom & rest of staff very helpful, courteous & professional. Stayed late to get my tire replaced."   –   John C., SEATTLE, WA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace W., SEATTLE, WA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel W., SEATTLE, WA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always , Johnathan Kirkpatrick and his team have never let me down. I needed immediate break work and he managed to fit me in that day. He asked if I had any other issues I may be experiencing which helped me recall a few other minor ones. He noted them and made sure they would be checked and fixed. This resulted in the finding of a faulty sensor or code that was also fixed. The car was returned to me on time as promised. On an earlier occasion Johnathan and his team were instrumental in helping me determine damage that had been done to my clutch from a valet service. I was so upset this had happened and Johnathan helped me to get the clutch replaced while also maintaining communication with a negligent claims adjustor who would never follow through as promised. Johnathan demonstrated significant professionalism and patience while helping me with this issue. Overall I am so pleased with Johnathan and MINI and how they work with their customers. Bravo!"   –   John R., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric W., RENTON, WA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., BELLEVUE, WA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan M., OAK HARBOR, WA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory A., Seattle, WA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rachel is awesome!"   –   Nancy D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "unplanned towed-in visit for a dead battery - they identified the problem, replaced the battery, and had me on the road again in under 3 hours !"   –   Catherine M., VANCOUVER, BC Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cristo C., OAK HARBOR, WA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher R., VANCOUVER, WA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah O., COUPEVILLE, WA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dean K., REDMOND, WA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole G., SEATTLE, WA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kara B., TULALIP, WA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeremy K., BELLEVUE, WA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna A., MILL CREEK, WA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie E., COUPEVILLE, WA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nancy C., FRIDAY HARBOR, WA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicky L., MONROE, WA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Check in was effortless and very courteous - I enjoyed some "down-time" in the MINI waiting area - and my car was ready to go sooner than I expected."   –   Michael C., SEATTLE, WA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florentino L., SEATTLE, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith A., SEATTLE, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susan H., BELLINGHAM, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth G., BELLEVUE, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen F., EVERETT, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathrin W., EDMONDS, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew R., BELLINGHAM, WA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather G., SEATTLE, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Never so many helpful people."   –   Philip S., YAKIMA, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Teri H., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross N., SEATTLE, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic place to do business! Everyone, literally everyone at Seattle Mini is friendly, courteous, respectful and very professional. Not only the office personnel, but even every one of the mechanics goes out of his way to be helpful and always gives you the straight story... and the repair rates are less than several other mechanics I initially took my first Mini Cooper to. No sales pitches nor efforts to manipulate the customer to spend more, as so many other places do. Seattle Mini has more than earned a loyal customer! - Russ Evans"   –   Russell E., EDMONDS, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianne C., SEATTLE, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamilyn P., SEATTLE, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James H., KENMORE, WA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The young lady who my husband made the service appointment through was a bit dense, intimating that we had to tell her what needed to be fixed instead of MINI telling US what was wrong with our car."   –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., SEATTLE, WA Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael L., BELLINGHAM, WA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Al D., LYNNWOOD, WA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason G., SEATTLE, WA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ewell and Monica P., SEATTLE, WA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juliea C., FRIDAY HARBOR, WA Jul 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David H., WOODINVILLE, WA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jincheng C., SEATTLE, WA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard K., STANWOOD, WA Jul 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lauren W., SEATTLE, WA Jul 18, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Minh L., SEATTLE, WA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah H., SEATTLE, WA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda B., SEATTLE, WA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Prices were high compared to cometitors"   –   MINI Owner, EVERETT, WA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marjorie W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pauline C., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy is awesome, and was very reassuring and I was nervous about all the repairs. Thank you for fixing everything in my car while I'm still covered. It demonstrates awesome customer service and going above and beyond."   –   Johannah J., SEATTLE, WA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The person who initially greets you when you park is a shining star in the whole experience. It was the friendliest welcome I think I've ever received ..."   –   Paul M., SEATTLE, WA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They fixed things that I didn't even know were having a problem!"   –   Greg L., SEATTLE, WA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean P., SEATTLE, WA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My car has an oil leak, small but needs fixing. No loaner car available so had to schedule another day a week later to come back and fix. Really would have preferred to get it done in one day as my schedule is busy. Hoping it will be fixed on Thursday and I will again be on the road with no worries."   –   Barbara S., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith K., SEATTLE, WA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional Customer Service!"   –   David B., Seattle, Washington Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shaun W., BREMERTON, WA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shing-Shyong L., SEATTLE, WA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond B., BELLEVUE, WA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy A., SEATTLE, WA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got me in for same day service when I explained that it was going to be another week before I could do it and I had a "red" light on the dash."   –   Deanna Z., SEATTLE, WA Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very pleased with my service advisor Jonathan K., each time I see him he provides excellent service and recommendations. Furthermore, I would like to give a shout to John who is by my car door to great me with a smile. Both Jonathan and John are wonderful to work with and would not go anywhere else."   –   Cristina S., MARYSVILLE, WA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michel W., RENTON, WA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini treats me so we'll!"   –   Lena F., CASHMERE, WA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   yenchieh y., mill creek, WA Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yuen S., SEATTLE, WA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very fast nice people"   –   Chris R., SEATTLE, WA Jul 11, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Shannon W., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whitney D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hannah L., SEATTLE, WA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori M., EDMONDS, WA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gwen W., SEATTLE, WA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna R., LYNNWOOD, WA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer R., REDMOND, WA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., SEATTLE, WA Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer F., SEATTLE, WA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I thought my Service Advisor named Raychel (sp?) was very good. She was clear in explaining the repairs needed and was very efficient in getting me checked in and out. I was not very pleased with the person who initially answered my call to make an appointment. He repeatedly asked me technical questions about what follow-up work was needed (I was asked to bring the car back within 3K of my last regular service appointment) even after explaining that I didn't have the technical details and encouraging him to look in my service record for the information he was asking for."   –   Jody F., SEATTLE, WA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GRANITE FALLS, WA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary B., WOODINVILLE, WA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome service"   –   Valerie B., SHORELINE, WA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norman L., RENTON, WA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan Kirkpatrick, my service guy, was great. Got my info & me into my loaner car quickly while answering any questions I had at the same time. He was professional, helpful & made me feel like my questions were good ones.... even though I'm sure he's heard the same ones a million times :-)"   –   Anne L., ISSAQUAH, WA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service all around."   –   Tami S., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monina L., RENTON, WA Jul 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service great and friendly, oil change took two hours though which I'm not used to."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jul 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nancy N., COLBERT, WA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anita J., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce W., GLENDALE, AZ Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason S., EVERETT, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., SEATTLE, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The servicing aspect of my experience was good. However I was very disappointed that the loaner vehicle I had been promised was not available, having to wait an hour for a rental to be organized and then being driven 20 minutes across town to pick it up."   –   Ceri G., SAMMAMISH, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johnny A., Seattle, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was hoping to have my vehicle serviced in one day. It surprised me that technicians took more time for a diagnosis and release of the vehicle to me."   –   Julie L., RENTON, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael T., BOTHELL, WA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience; team did an excellent job on the work, found and fixed unexpected items, the loaner car was in excellent condition and ready right away."   –   James L., FALL CITY, WA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan S., MARYSVILLE, WA Jul 1, 2014
  •   1.5
    "My appt was at 11:00. I live on the Olympic Peninsula and have a two hour commute. I arrived at 10:30. Had to wait in waiting room til 11:00. Routine maintenance check on brakes, told it would be about three hours. Arranged for shuttle to Univ Village. Kept being advised of further delays. At 3:30 I called to have Shuttle to pick us up at 4:45. I went to a restaurant to order food and wait. I was called back and at about 3:45 and they said the shuttle driver's shift ended at 4:30, so I needed to be picked up at 4:00. I left the restaurant hurriedly with boxed up food and left my beverage. When I arrived at the dealership at about 4:15 I again was told to wait in the waiting room. During that time, I did notice the shuttle driver was sti"   –   Jeanne A., SEQUIM, WA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "When they vacumned out my car they didn't vacumn out the console and the wash job was better than the high schoolers, however spots were missed. A bit of hurry is what it felt like to me. Inside windows were not washed, outside a cursory job was done."   –   Renee T., SULTAN, WA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samant S., REDMOND, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlyn F., SEATTLE, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sethunaryanan K., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy M., KIRKLAND, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca B., OAK HARBOR, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William V., ISSAQUAH, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was washed but not vacuum:("   –   Noy S., EDMONDS, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlis K., SEATTLE, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., BOTHELL, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allyson H., SEATTLE, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adam R., SEATTLE, WA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jay C., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul W., SEATTLE, WA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary P., SEATTLE, WA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon was awesome! He's friendly and knowledgeable. I'm always well taken care of at Seattle MINI. Thank you!"   –   Randy P., SEATTLE, WA Jun 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maren S., SAMMAMISH, WA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda F., EDMONDS, WA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smashing good time!"   –   Brandon B., GILLETTE, WY Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brigitte G., BOTHELL, WA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy M., BOTHELL, WA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., SEATTLE, WA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon was super helpful and wonderful to work with - he was very thorough and friendly!"   –   Teresa J., SEATTLE, WA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was there to finalize the purchase of my MINI--Jay could not have been more helpful!"   –   Rebecca B., SEATTLE, WA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan E., SEATTLE, WA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel was extremely helpful, professional and kind. I will request working with her whenever I need to come in!"   –   Shane B., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I arrived two hours early for my appt on the off chance I could be taken in early. They were great and accommodated me."   –   Olivier R., BLAINE, WA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Perry T., SEATTLE, WA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The experience at Seattle MINI was exceptional, but Amanda McKnight, who assisted me, did an amazing job. Couldn't be happier with my service."   –   Julien D., SEATTLE, WA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ellen N., POULSBO, WA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christophe Q., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah M., POST FALLS, ID Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandria G., SEATTLE, WA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carissa C., NORTH BEND, WA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., EDMONDS, WA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randy S., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandi S., EVERETT, WA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell B., SEATTLE, WA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristy A., SEATTLE, WA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle O., DUVALL, WA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., SEATTLE, WA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, Seattle, WA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hendrick H., SEATTLE, WA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul B., MARYSVILLE, WA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wade O., PORT ORCHARD, WA Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey P A., SEATTLE, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Clifford B., SEATTLE, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt J., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., SEATTLE, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika G., Redmond, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Shelley and Jonathon were great both times we had to bring our new Countryman in! They kept us informed and worked with our schedules!"   –   Jerri G., SEATTLE, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ron H., ARLINGTON, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John P., NORMANDY PARK, WA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce C., SEATTLE, WA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven N., SEATTLE, WA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John T., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Uwe T., SEATTLE, WA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon Buckley, my service advisor, did an excellent job. He's always very personable and keeps me posted on the progress of my car services. He keeps things fun and professional, which I appreciate."   –   David H., Lynnwood, WA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!!!"   –   Kate T., REDMOND, WA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn B., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan S., BELLINGHAM, WA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry H., HOPE, ID Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey Z., MOUNT VERNON, WA Jun 14, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jennifer L., BOTHELL, WA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is always an absolute pleasure to bring in my Mini for service. I often find myself lingering around the place looking at products that would look great on my car and typically purchase something. Great place with excellent service. Jonathan Kirkpatrick is the best! While I didn't get the name of the tech who performed the work on my car, I would like to thank whomever they are. Every time I get my car back it runs like new and driving it always brings make me smile. Thank you Jonathan, Ryan and the mystery mechanic."   –   Kevin J., BOTHEL, WA Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nabeel A., SEATTLE, WA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., Kirkland, WA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've had servicing 3 times and I am so impressed with how friendly, honest and efficient everyone is."   –   Darlene B., SEATTLE, WA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith L., Mercer Island, WA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kouji K., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan J., WOODINVILLE, WA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKE STEVENS, WA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rachel is fantastic and has taken great care of us, all of the service personnel are very friendly."   –   Janet S., SAMMAMISH, WA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., BOTHELL, WA Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rein A., Seattle, WA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan my service advisor was very informative and helpful with getting my mini serviced."   –   Adrienne M., SEATTLE, WA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey A., SEATTLE, WA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "they got me in quickly, and when they heard I was trying to get to the afternoon Sounders game, moved me through super fast!"   –   Jennifer D., SEATTLE, WA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darren C., CASHMERE, WA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edwin S., SEATTLE, WA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rick M., SEATTLE, WA Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall the service was fine, professional, etc. I appreciated being able to make an appt over the phone but without having ever used your service shop I had no idea the length of time. No one responded to my emails questioning how long the appt would take nor whether I would get a loaner or a shuttle ride. I had to call at the end of the first day to find out if my car was ready, no one contacted me. I was unable to pick it up the next day so had to wait another day to pick it up. I had a loaner so it wasn't a huge deal but better communication would have been helpful. I also still have a weird crunching sound occasionally when I stop first thing in the am - which sounds like I'm grinding the clutch - only I'm on switching gears. While one squeak in the door was fixed, I came home with a new squeak... I'm hoping that now that I've established a relationship with Seattle Mini I'll have better communication. It's not a very convenient location so I need to plan the appointments very carefully."   –   Michelle L., SEATTLE, WA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott S., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm always happy with the service dept at seattle mini. I also appreciate the fact that I am always able to get a loaner car since I dont live in the seattle area."   –   Daisy S., Mill Creek, WA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly C., SEATTLE, WA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick S., SEATTLE, WA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda T., SEATTLE, WA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James H., MILL CREEK, WA Jun 10, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The car was not washed up thoroughly as if they were rushing it to meet the time."   –   Chang L., MUKILTEO, WA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ayesha A., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn H., SEATTLE, WA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Courtney H., SEATTLE, WA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beau B., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only thing that could have gone better was related to the loaner car. It would have been great if I'd known ahead of time that I would be dealing with the Enterprise across the street because this added significant extra time to the drop-off and pick-up of my vehicle. It wasn't a huge problem because the convenience of having the rental available, but it could have gone better."   –   Rhy M., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason G., SEATTLE, WA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Mini of Seattle on Lake City Way has been amazing. My customer rep Raychel Gainey was superb. She was friendly, knowledgeable and an over all pleasure to work with; 10's all around. Having reps like her is why I will tell people looking for a Mini to experience outstanding service. Great Job!"   –   Garth F., SEATTLE, WA Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cynthia C., GREENBANK, WA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Rep did an excellent job texting me with updates throughout the day as the work required did change as they looked at my car."   –   Jason C., Redmond, WA Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul B., SEATTLE, WA Jun 6, 2014
  •   2.0
    "It was found during a routine maintenance visit that my Mini had an oil leak. I was unable to flex my schedule to get it tended to that day. So, I made an appt the following week. When I made the appt they questioned me as to why I was bringing my car in for service. Was this not recorded when I made the appt? Why would I want to go over all of this again. The checking in process is very tedious and long. I love my car and I believe the mechanics are doing what they need to do behind the scenes. But, when you bring a car in for service make the process as painless as possible. Meaning get me and out of there quickly. I do not want to be there getting my car fixed in the first place. Plus I had to call to find out if my car was ready and then rush to get there before the service area closed."   –   Kristine G., SEATTLE, WA Jun 6, 2014
  •   1.5
    "There were two issues that I wanted taken care of, only to find out they were not covered by the extended warranty that I purchased. Seattle Mini said they would get back to me and I have not heard from them."   –   Gretchen D., ISSAQUAH, WA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., DUVALL, WA Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nita T., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jun G., LYNNWOOD, WA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., SNOHOMISH, WA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aparna N., BELLEVUE, WA Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Steve L., SEATTLE, WA Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert L., SEATTLE, WA Jun 4, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I had to do lots of waiting on many occations. Plus the person who washed my car did a VERY poor job!"   –   Jessica T., SEATTLE, WA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda L., SHORELINE, WA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., KIRKLAND, WA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mindy T., SEATTLE, WA Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan W., EDMONDS, WA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorita B., LYNDEN, WA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., SEATTLE, WA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan coordinated everything for me from a rental to paint and rim repair. He made it completely convenient and stress free. He also had my car ready when he had promised it would be!"   –   Trudi K., SEATTLE, WA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Minhtu V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., WOODINVILLE, WA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Belinda P., SEATTLE, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David F., SPOKANE, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John, my service advisor was excellent in all the important ways. Cordial, knowledgeable and well versed in customer service. He was a good experience at Mini of Seattle for our first service."   –   Arthur B., BAINBRIGDE IS, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kate M., SEATTLE, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., SEATTLE, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service manager Wade helped me with everything via email. Everything went as he promised."   –   Gerald S., SEATTLE, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheila H., BELLINGHAM, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeleine G., POULSBO, WA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian R., VANCOUVER, WA May 31, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Since the skuttle cover on the left side of the car has come off twice now at 65 miles per hour, I am still concerned regarding this issue being a design defect and the potential of causing damage in the future"   –   Jacklyn L., KENMORE, WA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven T., SEATTLE, WA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the service was quick and everyone was very helpful and informative"   –   Devon R., Bothell, WA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy N., STEVENVILLE, MT May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "BEST SERVICE DEPT IN THE WORLD!"   –   C., BELLEVUE, WA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel I can't thank you enough for the wonderful service I always get from Seattle Mini. My car doesn't go anywhere else. Keep up the great work."   –   Cindy C., LAKE STEVENS, WA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rachel is absolutely perfect . In all customers service areas"   –   Richard G., POULSBO, WA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alec M., SEATTLE, WA May 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy G., MOUNT VERNON, WA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruthanne L., KIRKLAND, WA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle F., MONROE, WA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Manager informed myself of all updates and Service notices due on my Mini and took care of these items . Thanks"   –   Martin J., EVERETT, WA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devin L., SEATTLE, WA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen W., FEDERAL WAY, WA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison B., BELLEVUE, WA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From start to finish, all went better then planned."   –   Carole J., EDMONDS, WA May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tamar B., SEATTLE, WA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick F., SUMNER, WA May 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dinesh N., BELLEVUE, WA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was especially pleased with how well you cleaned my car, and the fact that I was able to get a nice loaner easily."   –   Signe B., SEATTLE, WA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dag B., WOODINVILLE, WA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "OMG ! - I was a drop in without and appointment from out of town at end of a busy day with a tire warning light. They promptly assessed, determined the tire had a puncture and replaced it. Amazing service !!!"   –   Catherine M., VANCOUVER, BC May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen C., LA CONNER, WA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toby T., SHORELINE, WA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James K., SEATTLE, WA May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "took longer to find the part I had ordered and paid for than to put it on"   –   Robert B., ISSAQUAH, WA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great and fast service!"   –   Ryan F., Blaine, WA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel was a great Service Adviser and I very much appreciated her help with the rental car and making sure my car was finished on time so I could leave town. She was polite, efficient and professional."   –   Alison C., KIRKLAND, WA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary U., SEATTLE, WA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trevi H., VASHON ISLAND, WA May 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jim & Margaret G., SEATTLE, WA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My scheduled service went perfect. It was timely and the service was accurate and honest"   –   Dean P., SEATTLE, WA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tommy T., SHORELINE, WA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan and Sara were awesome!!!! I will bring my car back for any service needed and will definitely buy a car there next time im shopping for a car for sure! Great customer service!!!!!"   –   Ulysses V., EVERETT, WA May 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "4 tires were purchased from this location last year. Do not feel we I should have been charged for tire rotation. Other tire service centers do not."   –   James F., KIRKLAND, WA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., LIBERTY LAKE, WA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raychel G., SEATTLE, WA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was great, I could not ask for better. My service person not only followed up she kept track of the whole repair. Thank You for having great people."   –   Bill L., DUVALL, WA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad I., SEATTLE, WA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAMMAMISH, WA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, a great experience."   –   Mark Q., MILL CREEK, WA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julius B., SEATTLE, WA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George S., SAMMAMISH, WA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., SEATTLE, WA May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I thought the wait time was perfectly reasonable and a shuttle ran us down to starbucks for a drink while we were waiting. The service was efficient."   –   Jennifer B., REDMOND, WA May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark F., SEATTLE, WA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your staff are reaal pro's I could not as k for better service"   –   Katherine L., DUVALL, WA May 22, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My tire was replaced just fine but I was disappointed that I had to pay for 1/2 price of the tire since I believe the original tire on the Mini was sold to me with a slow leak in it."   –   Marian D., MERCER ISLAND, WA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel is such a wonderful representative for your company."   –   Phyllis M., EVERETT, WA May 22, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Got my problem fixed, but the service light wasn't reset, and looks like the car wasn't washed when I picked up"   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA May 22, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Information about recommended additional work and part installment was not made to me. When I arrived to pick up my car I knew there was something wrong because the fee was a fraction of what it should have been. The tech was eventually called to inform me of the additional work suggested. I waited an hour only to leave my car so they could perform the additional work. When I when to pick up the car a few days later, again there was an issue with the billing. Put that on top of the fact that when I originally went to drop of my car for after marker wheel swap, the service person said they did not perform that service; months prior I had obtained an estimate from the dealership after asking for it on multiple visit, because none of the service desk people knew. I've had after marker wheels put on before on a different Mini that I owned, so this is not new to me. There is definitely a lack of education and training of the front desk service staff. Overall the service at this particular Mini dealership is meh."   –   Candy A., SEATTLE, WA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., BELLEVUE, WA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dr Guy B., MUKILTEO, WA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you for taking care of my car."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional"   –   Steven K., EVERETT, WA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily B., SEATTLE, WA May 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susan M., BOTHELL, WA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., NEWCASTLE, WA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin M., BOTHELL, WA May 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "the only thing I'm not happy with is that when I get my car there is engine warning light. I thought it's not reset, so I drove away but it turned out I can't reset it and it was actual problem so I returned the next business day. It is good that it is fixed now and I wasn't charged for additional fee."   –   Yongji Z., BOTHELL, WA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor Jonathan Buckley was most courteous and pleasant. He seems to know his job and impressed me!"   –   Ross N., SEATTLE, WA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg A., BELLEVUE, WA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service writer was great,shes awsome."   –   Nicholas M., EVERETT, WA May 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It would be good to have a complimentary tire rotation."   –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., SEATTLE, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., LYNNWOOD, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cliff C., SEATTLE, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel H., MERCER ISLAND, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I appreciated the firmware update since it corrected an issue where the computer would occasionally "tap the gas pedal" when dropping back to idle and this could result in the car lurching forward. I'm very happy this was corrected. However, the daytime running lights menu no longer appears and I can't figure out how to enable the daytime running lights. I have an appointment for next Saturday to bring the car back to see if something can be done."   –   David H., WOODINVILLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yi-Han L., SEATTLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel was fantastic!"   –   Nicole O., SEATTLE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wei Q., BELLEVUE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Lynn M., SEATTLE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristina S., MARYSVILLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very good greeting at door"   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., SEATTLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always excellent"   –   William B., EVERETT, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary N., SNOHOMISH, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded expectations for timeliness, my car was sparkling clean, and Shelly W. was beyond thorough and helpful- thank you!"   –   Andrea L., SEATTLE, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., CLE ELUM, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark V., SEATTLE, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron H., ARLINGTON, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service."   –   Kurt F., KIRKLAND, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard R., SEATTLE, WA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue M., LYNNWOOD, WA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great communiciation and explanations for my concerns. Raychel is always awesome to work with."   –   Gregory F., OAK HARBOR, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly staff. Nice waiting area. Wifi so I can get work done while I'm waiting."   –   James F., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel Gainey is always a pleasure to deal with."   –   Stephen F., EVERETT, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only issue I've ever had with Mini service is a seat discoloration issue which has yet to be addressed. Other than this, always outstanding customer service.."   –   Robert C., SEATTLE, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., BOTHELL, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., FALL CITY, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip B., SEATTLE, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I received exceptional service!! How ever, one of the issues was not fixed when I returned a week later to pick up my car.if the problem address according to what I specified , if they had told the service tech .... It could have been addressed initially. The car was then taken back for the service , and in the process , they broke something else. The car was picked up from my home and replaced with a loaner , twice . I would say the whole issue was about 3 wks worth of trying to make it right! The service manger was involved when the issues started happening that were not rectified! Ryan was SUPER in getting the problems taken care of. I was very happy with his take charge and doing anything and everything to get things handled ! Than You!"   –   Lori M., BOTHELL, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vy C., RENTON, WA Apr 10, 2014
  •   3.5
    "After having problems with my MINI fixed, my car came home with the Heater/AC/Fan no longer working."   –   Rob T., DUVALL, WA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ISSAQUAH, WA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., BOTHELL, WA Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Communication issues surrounding completion of service"   –   Donn S., SEATTLE, WA Apr 9, 2014