MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Amazing Kay and Bob were the best"   –   Noreen M., WOODINVILLE, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carl M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kay was the best!!!!!!"   –   Kathleen S., EVERETT, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas Y., BOTHELL, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim S., SHORELINE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna Raymond, our sales associate, was extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. She's a gem!"   –   Kim B., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman Bill, was fantastic. No over sell, very helpful, called back days later to see if I needed anything-nice guy"   –   Theresa H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Aswathy V., SEATTLE, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter P., MERCER ISLAND, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa R., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lilei Y., REDMOND, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great service and support"   –   Pamela O., SEATTLE, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick and easy"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "For running around where we don't need our mobility scooters. Winter driving, going to the doctor etc. Going to the race track in Kent to find out how 4all handles (grew up with rear wheel drive). This is Craig Snow speaking. ;-)"   –   Florence & Craig Snow O., EVERETT, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very easy, friendy and helpful"   –   Peggy N., LONGVIEW, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorena H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service and overall car buying experience. Kay did an great job of getting us into the Mini that we wanted at a price that made sense. Seattle Mini was recommended to us by friends and family, and I would not hesitate to recommend both Seattle Mini and Kay to anyone else."   –   Taylor S., Seattle, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a wonderful experience with Seattle Mini. Kay McMillen was awesome. She was able to lead me through the process of selecting and financing of my 2015 mini cooper, without any miscommunications or unclear answers. We are a two mini household now and we love it! Thank you Kay!"   –   Cynthia D., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xin G., REDMOND, WA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen M., EDMONDS, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doreen F., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean V., KENT, WA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ling H., MERCER ISLAND, WA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nyanping B., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith N., SEATTLE, WA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "it was an awesome experience. As was the first one only a couple of months earlier. That car, unfortunately, was in a really bad accident."   –   Frank S., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a very positive experience at Seattle Mini with Motoring Advisor, Robert Lee. Robert was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire process and answered all of my many questions in a very thoughtful, patient, and personable way. He took the time to explore and explain all of my options and customized the experience to my personal car needs. Robert was incredibly knowledgable, funny, kind, and an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the experience completely easy and I would highly recommend Seattle Mini."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I thought the leasing department did not support our sales rep in getting information to him in order to process our lease in the time we had requested. I would have appreciated a yes we can do it or no we can not do it in that time."   –   Patrick G., BELLINGHAM, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wanda M., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna, Glen and the others I worked with were awesome! Thanks for making it such a great experience!"   –   Carrie P., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mathew B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elisabeth B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jay was absolutely, hands down the best sales agent I've ever dealt with. I was super impressed, and his efforts will make sure Mini retains me as a customer for my next Mini."   –   Michael B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter N., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "A solid experience."   –   Christopher Z., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vidhi B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna and Glenn were so amazing it was ridiculous. The process was smooth and a lot of fun!"   –   Syrus H., SEATTLE, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shanshan L., SEATTLE, WA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rita G., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael is the greatest! I appreciated everything he did for me. I was treated like a queen and treated worth great care. I love my new Mini!"   –   Lena F., CASHMERE, WA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin G., KENT, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lance R., SEATTLE, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The salesperson was really great, very thorough and easy to work with. She was relaxed, not pushy and very informative. I really appreciated all of her help."   –   Michele P., KIRKLAND, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula C., SEATTLE, WA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fookchee L., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael F., TACOMA, WA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca M., ARLINGTON, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jennifer A., KENMORE, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carole W., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy B., EDMONDS, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic professional service by everyone"   –   Susan M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie D., SEATTLE, WA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., TULALIP, WA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm tough...rare to ever give 5-stars."   –   David R., SEATTLE, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grethe B., LAKE STEVENS, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gale L., PORT ANGELES, WA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna Raymond did an outstanding job of representing the store and the Mini."   –   Kent H., Cedar Hills, UT Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was great to work with!"   –   Jill B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corrado M., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., UNION GAP, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bill was very professional and a great salesman."   –   Omar L., SEATTLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., ZILLAH, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Seattle Mini rocks! I love my new Roadster. Kate was an integral part of the process and she helped me at every turn. Thank you Kate and Seattle Mini. This is by far the most fun car I have ever owned."   –   Timothy H., MARYSVILLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melody C., , Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joleen B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail B., BOTHELL, WA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quan M., SAMMAMISH, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was amazing! Simply awesome - on a whim showed Robert my "dream car" and in less then a day it was found, delivered and my new baby. LOVE IT!"   –   Deanna A., MILL CREEK, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank P., MOUNT VERNON, WA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We enjoyed the terrific and comfortable shopping experience thanks to the great staff"   –   Yusuke M., MEDINA, WA Sep 15, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patricia T., SEATTLE, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shailesh K., Seattle, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Online scheduling was a snap. Service was quick and covered every question I had."   –   Darrell L., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jonathan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin D., Woodinville, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., SEATTLE, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas Y., BOTHELL, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick diagnosis of problem. When part wasn't in stock got a loaner car from Enterprise. Wish it would have been a Mini but that's just pride. Appreciate that you were able to accommodate my schedule when repair was done, letting me come in the next morning. Only minor complaint was 2 days to get service appointment. Mini needs an eastside location!!"   –   Karen P., KIRLAND, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Denise O., KENMORE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and thorough."   –   Michael M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roberta D., SEATTLE, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Window tinting was completed but boot stripes were not put on."   –   Juan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Eric S., BOTHELL, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathon Kirkpatrick greeted me when I arrived, was very friendly & professional & helped me in a timely manner."   –   John C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WOODENVILLE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Prior to purchasing my MINI I had read the reviews on "Service"(i.e. wait time too long, overbooked, etc.). I was concerned about this issue. Though, my first and recent Service experience was an excellent experience."   –   Christine T., LYNWOOD, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noreen M., WOODINVILLE, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy B., SEATTLE, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nashat E., BELLINGHAM, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Siddharth M., REDMOND, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always amazed at the effeciency of the staff there. They are very thorough and polite. This dealership is awesome, nice looking and well kept. Thank you as always."   –   Oscar D., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas M., EVERETT, WA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurent M., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory B., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I appreciate the service and the service advisors are wonderful, but why did it take two and a half hours to get an oil change?"   –   Alison C., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary P., SEATTLE, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry N., MERCER ISLAND, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne D., REDMOND, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley J., SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone was awesome - as usual."   –   Kyle M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie J., SEATTLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joe T., SEATTLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha J., KENMORE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey L., SAMMAMISH, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy M., COUPEVILLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tomitha B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer L., REDMOND, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cullen E., Bonners Ferry, ID Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine A., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Logan E., BOTHEL, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were leaving on a road trip. And we realized we had a tire that was going to blown out... The service lead that day figured out how to fit us in quickly have us on the road in an hour and it didn't affect our trip it was amazing and we really appreciate it"   –   Steve S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Shigeko I., SEATTLE, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 27, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, Tulalip, WA Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jaclyn W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was excellent. Unfortunately, my car had more wrong with it than I originally thought when creating the service appointment. The service advisor was very thorough in making sure that everything needed to fix my car was ordered and completed, as well as accommodating my needs during the time without a car. I was also happy that I was able to get my car back much faster than was originally anticipated."   –   Samantha A., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leyu F., REDMOND, WA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our experience was great."   –   Laura N., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph S., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvonne L., VASHON, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service is always good, however I wish they would vacuum the back of my mini - as they do in the front!"   –   Emily K., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The car was washed, but spots were missed. Also, while the front and backseat were vacuumed, the back of the car was not. Otherwise, this would have been a "5"."   –   Patricia M., EDMONDS, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cliff C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April A., LANSDOWNE, PA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, SHORELINE, WA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the employees are always friendly and helpful"   –   Daisy S., Mill Creek, WA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual, my Countryman and I received top notch care during our scheduled service appointment."   –   Jerri G., Port Hadlock, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc C., BELLINGHAM, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam R., SEATTLE, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent proactive customer service!"   –   Barbara R., SEATTLE, WA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., MISSOULA, MT Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gabriele S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Weisi D., REDMOND, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark T., SNOHOMISH, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Selvaraj N., REDMOND, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cameron M., OCEAN SHORES, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne-Simone K., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick N., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and great people! I love my car and I really appreciate the friendly and professional people at Seattle-Mini."   –   Ruth B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth A., Kirkland, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter B., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service.."   –   Anne C., WINTHROP, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shichu W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine D., MONROE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "all is ok and good ."   –   William B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service dept. got my car in right away, no hassle getting a loaner, repairs done promptly, overall excellent service."   –   Judith K., SEATTLE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele R., ISSAQUAH, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yiteng W., MERCER ISLAND, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jay L., SEATTLE, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane W., RENTON, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramon M., RENTON, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sue W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Al D., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn W., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan H., SEATTLE, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori H., SEATTLE, WA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kate C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Leonard S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jolanta K., DUVALL, WA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was excellent. However, my service light was not reset when I picked up the car and I had to walk back in to have someone reset it for me. I was told it was bc the service guys were not used to resetting it since inspections are not required here, as I just moved from Pennsylvania where they are. I've lived in California and Hawaii and had no problems with the service guys already doing it since they did a service check up. Don't really get why it couldn't be reset. But not a big deal...just wanted to put it out there. Otherwise, everything was great!"   –   Kristina C., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian R., VANCOUVER, WA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The following day I noticed air pressure issues that should have been covered in the service. The service person came to my home, picked up my car and replaced a tire gratis to make it right"   –   Mary K., SEATTLE, WA Nov 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Lexi D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic! Efficient, personable, high quality . . . it is what I have come to expect from the team at Seattle Mini!"   –   Rebecca C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Loved the Mini shopping while I waited for my car!"   –   Sheila C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., SNOHOMISH, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary Jane G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen L., SEATTLE, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "exceeded time expectations, took less time to do while waiting than expected."   –   James G., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bethany O., SEATTLE, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came in for service twice this month (once for my old mini and once for my new mini). Both times everyone was really friendly, professional and went out of their way to make things go smoothly!"   –   Carrie P., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Jane L., SEATTLE, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Arthur B., BAINBRIGDE IS, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The wonderful experience I had at Seattle Mini doesn't compare to any other I have experienced before. 5/5 Exemplary Service all around! Thank you, Jeromy, Keith, and Raychel! You guys rule."   –   Toni L., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgable"   –   Stacia S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "- Very helpful and helpful staff - No hassle"   –   Ramakrishna B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 8, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOTHEL, WA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always my whole Seattle MINI experience is exceptional. It makes my journey from Vancouver Island easier!!!"   –   Patricia H., LADYSMITH, British Columbia Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott H., REDMOND, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robin F., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Garth F., SEATTLE, WA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa B., VASHON, WA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M L M., EVERETT, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was particularly helpful and friendly. I've only been in for service twice, but I feel like I know him - he's easy to chat with and knowledgeable."   –   Dianne C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Jeremy was attentive and responsive."   –   Neil J., SHORELINE, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always great service with MINI Seattle"   –   Kristin F., Bainbridge Island, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paula P., NORDLAND, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William D., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mckenzie G., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your service person did a correct diagnosis and fix of my rattling problem that were the suspension bushings. My local mechanic miss-diagnosed it! Bravo for Seattle Mini!"   –   MINI Owner, ROLLING BAY, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel Gainey has all ways gone above and beyond! She really is a pleasure to work with!"   –   Stewart O., BOTHELL, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George S., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary K., EVERETT, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison P., ATLANTA, GA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a problem with my roof rack system which was bought early this year. Somehow it was broken and they were not able to put back on. They told me it may be a manufacturing issue. They offered me a free replacement for my base rack system. This was above and beyond my expectations from Mini Service. I'm really happy about it."   –   Aysun B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen W., FEDERAL WAY, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yangranran X., REDMOND, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles C., PORT TOWNSEND, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin T., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shalisan F., MEDINA, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gale L., PORT ANGELES, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane H., NORTH BEND, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy was very responsive and a pleasure to work with."   –   Dawn S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy J., EVERETT, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Mary N., SNOHOMISH, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William E., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., BOTHELL, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service,and always someone to greet you at the service dept. like right now!"   –   Doug M., BOTHELL, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ada K., MERCER ISLAND, WA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte W., SEATTLE, WA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer H., SEATTLE, WA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Loomis was able to address all my concerns about my car. Thank you and great service!"   –   Ginalyn Y., EVERETT, WA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., KENMORE, WA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hunter M., Mercer Island, WA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Even though my car was not completed at the time it was promised, my overall experience with Seattle Mini was good and that surprised me, as I have had 3 friends with mini's tell to avoid their service center."   –   Kari T., SEATTLE, WA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kavya B., SAMMAMISH, WA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine F., SEATTLE, WA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Donovan l. Was very personable+professional."   –   James A., EDMONDS, WA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    ""Pop in" (i.e. no appointment) visit - following warning lights for service. Service rendered most efficiently - including allowing me to make afternoon appointment the same day. Fantastic service!"   –   Mark Q., MILL CREEK, WA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brumas N., SEATTLE, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca C., LANGLEY, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A few months ago I purchased a Mini from a different dealer and an extended warranty. After having some concerns, I found out that much of what was already wrong with the car that I was sold was not covered under the warranty. The whole situation was frustrating but Donavan was on my side making it happen the whole way. It took several days but I was confident in him and received constant communication the whole time. He felt like a friend not just a service advisor. Not only did I get my car fixed and warranty issues worked out, but he helped make me a believer in Mini! I'll be back anytime I need service, a car, or pretty much any time I can find a reason to come to Seattle Mini!"   –   Josh C., WENATCHEE, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda O., SEATTLE, WA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Constatine K., SAMMAMISH, WA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy W., MUKILTEO, WA Oct 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The service department seems to be a little disorganized. They didn't have any record of the service that was recommend during my last visit. The actual service is fine, but the persons working at the counter,(answering the phones and scheduling appointments) don't seem to know what's going on! When I called to see if my car was ready, the young lady answering the phone did not have any idea. She didn't have any information about my service."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was extremely pleasant and so helpful! I always feel like I'm taken care of at Seattle MINI."   –   Shane B., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "There seems to be a different attitude for the improvement, when I heard Rachel was now promoted to service manager, that seems to the likey reason, now your beyond good, your staff seems more I tune with customer good job!,"   –   Robert S., CLE ELUM, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They went above and beyond my expectations."   –   MINI Owner, DUVALL, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra P., SEATTLE, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., SEATTLE, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., LYNNWOOD, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mathew K., RENTON, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Once again Jonathon let me know what needed to be done and then got it done for me! I like this guy!"   –   Ross N., SEATTLE, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalya B., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon has been exceptionally amazing every time I come in"   –   Monina L., RENTON, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donovan L., SEATTLE, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen G., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate how flexible and accommodating the Service team is at Seattle Mini, from the receptionist to the greeters and of course my service manager, Jeremy."   –   Michele R., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin W., Seattle, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Jon did a great job of taking care of my car."   –   Charles K., SEATTLE, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff and advisors at Seattle Mini make you feel welcome and valued. All my concerns we're addressed and questions answered. My overall service experience exceeded my expectations."   –   Mark F., SEDRO WOOLLEY, WA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shira Z., SEATTLE, WA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department exceeded my expectations. I especially appreciate the loaner vehicle!"   –   Charles Y., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "customer service was great. Not exceptional because I had to pay for a new tire because of a nail in the tire. I can understand it not being covered, but I was bummed to learn that the tire could not be repaired - that I had to purchase a new tire b/c of run-flat design."   –   Molly M., DES MONIES, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria V., SEATTLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kira R., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Worked with Jon Buckley"   –   Matthew N., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lorencita V., SEATTLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert C., WOODINVILLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Took longer than expected, but through the loaner program and complimentary service, the experience was a pleasure."   –   MINI Owner, MARYSVILLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen M., HAVRE, MT Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana S., SEATTLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather I., PORT ANGELES, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jared M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joann L., MONROE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth M., KIRKLAND, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bruce R., SHORELINE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol V., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., TULALIP, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg A., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juston P., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jeromy Krome and in Sales Kay went above and beyond in service expectations. However, the service guys should of noticed I needed new wipers and they did not check them and left bad wipers on my car so now i have to come back in to have them replaced as well as I have my car serviced for a unknown fogging up from water getting in somewhere ( this the service dept could not have known. ) Would of been a 5 plus on stars if the service guys would of replaced the wipers ( that are covered under all the Main plans I have). Jeromy Krome is amazing as well as Kay in sales whom requested that I get a countryman so that I could drive that to see if this would be a good car for my restaurant. I was VERY impressed with both of them. I Now am going to get a black union jack flag ad silver ad black stripping b/c of Jeromy and I only want to use Mini service over outside service. I will never have anything but a MINI b/c I love the service I am getting as well as my new MINI!!!! Thank you for a spectacular Car, best little BIG car I have ever had!"   –   Alicia M., BOTHELL, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devon R., KENMORE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raychel G., SEATTLE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was fabulous as always! I was I formed of the process, kept up to date of the progress and offered a rental car if needed. When complete they even washed the exterior which I wasn't expecting. I love Seattle Mini!"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., SEATTLE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., SHORELINE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very polite and Keith who drove me to univer shopping center was very nice and punctual ."   –   ConNie C., LA CONNER, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anthony L., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wanda S., HAYDON, ID Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chia-Hao C., SEATTLE, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne H., SNOHOMISH, WA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan Buckley is a fabulous rep, and over the top service man. Thanks to the team for their help. I didn't request washing/vacuuming, I would've but I ran out of time that day. This appt. was to finish vehicle diagnostics that weren't done on the last visit. One problem I had earlier was that we didn't get an email reply to inquiries but it turns out there was a problem with email routing after a personnel transfer."   –   Torley W., SEATTLE, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., REDMOND, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I brought the vehicle in because a service light was on and they did the services but failed to notice there was another light on that I thought was related to the service. It was for a light problem. After they completed the service I pointed out to mini that the light symbol was still on so they reassessed and reported there was another issue. I was a little surprised that this was not caught when they did the original service. I have spoken with mini and they are making it all correct."   –   Gregory F., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory J., SEATTLE, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simon H., WOODINVILLE, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas G., MISSOULA, MT Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stan M., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pia G., SEATTLE, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter F., LIBERTY LAKE, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles M., MOUNT VERNON, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only drawback is that getting the oil changed takes awhile. Not sure that this is a dealership thing or just a characteristic inherent in MINI vehicles."   –   Nikolaus K., REDMOND, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., EASTSOUND, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Donovan could not have been better. Absolutely the best."   –   David A., KIRKLAND, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Coreen M., TACOMA, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven L., SEATTLE, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My Clubman still has noise when I apply the brakes; there's still a metal ringing sound coming from the wheels when I drive; and, thankfully under warranty, there was an oil leak had to be fixed... again."   –   Glenn A., SEATTLE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hao S., SHORLINE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip W., LYNNWOOD, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Katherine O., SEATTLE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nan B., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk S., SNOHOMISH, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael S., KINGSTON, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Ryan S., SPOKANE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My car was held an extra day due to additional work to be done. We received a phone call and was told my car was complete, however upon arrival, the car was not washed and we had to wait. Additionally, no interior cleaning was done. Jon was great to work with and provided very clear details on what needed to be worked on."   –   Jennifer H., SEATTLE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise W., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mikael S., SHORELINE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey Z., MOUNT VERNON, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The experience when I was at Seattle MINI was really great. It was very inviting. However, the only reason I'm giving average was the time I had to wait for the part to come in which took more than a month. And I was told someone was going to call me back, but I never got the call. After I called, I was told the part wasn't ordered. The girl on the phone was very apologetic and when she said it was coming in 3 days and someone will call back, that happened."   –   Gabriel D., PULLMAN, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Curtis S., SEATTLE, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason M., SHORELINE, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha M., EDMONDS, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon V., SAMMAMISH, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy R., Freeland, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., SEATTLE, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate your willingness to get me in on such short notice, so I could travel to E. Washington for a funeral."   –   Joni K., OAK HARBOR, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy was very helpful and took care of my issues efficiently."   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "an early appointment that was not originally available was made available! Thanks!"   –   David R., SEATTLE, WA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy B., EDMONDS, WA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy M., BOTHELL, WA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan S., REDMOND, WA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristina S., MARYSVILLE, WA Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric D., SHORELINE, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You are doing a great job"   –   Mary G., MONROE, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula C., COVINGTON, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabet C., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason K., LAKE TAPPS, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott S., REDMOND, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Linda S., SEATTLE, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 5, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I will start off by saying that Bev was very helpful and professional throughout the entire experience. However, the bottom line was that our window tint was not done correctly and it took us the better part of 2 weeks to get it resolved."   –   Gerald B., GRAHAM, WA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., REDMOND, WA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Donovan was great, informative and enthusiastic about helping me! I've been into other MINI service dept. before and the experience was cold and unwelcoming."   –   Che C., AUBURN, WA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan B., SPOKANE, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Having to come in at 6am was a little extreme."   –   MINI Owner, REDMOND, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine B., MILL CREEK, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trina O., EASTSOUND, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee B., CARNATION, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephen G., SEATTLE, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher Y., SEATTLE, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith L., Mercer Island, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brett W., SEATTLE, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail Z., BOTHELL, WA Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anne B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn H., SEATTLE, WA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eva H., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service person, Donovan was very polite and professional."   –   Carol M., KIRKLAND, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet H., POULSBO, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Madeline I., SEATTLE, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott S., Bothell, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Richard F., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon G., RENTON, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kayla S., MARYSVILLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The BEST!"   –   Kimberly B., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., BOTHELL, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, our service was perfect. Rachel and her team are very responsive, curious and professional."   –   Dean P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rachel and John took such great care of us, and our car"   –   Belinda P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Loyd F., BURLINGTON, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick F., SUMNER, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean D., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra L., MOUNT VERNON, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi F., WOODINVILLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dusan P., RENTON, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taylor J., SEATTLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rahul B., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the Seattle Mini crew, always treat me like family!!"   –   Stephen F., EVERETT, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Mary S., BOTHELL, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn N., SEATTLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashlie P., BOTHELL, WA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christpher B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric P., ENUMCLAW, WA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy K., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc G., KENMORE, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy was great at taking care of us and keeping us updated throughout the day."   –   Donna J., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen R., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrian B., KENMORE, WA Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As per always they got me in, and out and on with life."   –   Rinalda B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marsha S., BOTHELL, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott N., SEATTLE, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shing T., SEATTLE, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy Krom helped me with a great level of professionalism He went above and beyond making my service right in both what was done and what I had to pay."   –   Chad R., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Navin S., SNOQUALMIE, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna R., BOTHELL, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith A., SEATTLE, WA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie-Marie A., SEATTLE, WA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything abot it great. Scheduling was easy, everyone was really nice, my car got fixed quickly i got a loaner that was fun to drive, the shop is cool and they were playimg food music."   –   Eric H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve P., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Someone was supposed to contact me with a trade in value for my Hardtop. No one did."   –   Diane B., FERNDALE, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., SEATTLE, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert O., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was really pleased with my service manager as well as the whole experience of bringing in my car!"   –   Holly H., BELLINGHAM, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wow! Every time I come for service I am blown away by the professionalism I receive. Any MINI owner should only use SM service. Thank you Seattle MINI!"   –   MINI Owner, REDMOND, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William V., ISSAQUAH, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles L., CLYDE HILL, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas I., SEATTLE, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan F., SEATTLE, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie K., SEQUIM, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So friendly and Kate is amazing! She was so helpful and so personable. Great person to have on staff and definitely a MVP."   –   Sierra D., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks Paul!"   –   Rachael H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rayne W., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Martha P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel R., ISSAQUAH, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was excellent as usual!!"   –   Heather T., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been into Seattle Mini for service. to my car many times. I have had exemplary service each and every time. I bought my Mini there and will probubly buy another from them. Donovan was just terrific and such a nice person to fo do business with. 5 stars as far as I am concerned."   –   Karla H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betty T., SEATTLE, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan F., BELLINGHAM, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I can't believe the dealership needs more than 2hrs to do an oil change. They should be the fastest as they are the experts."   –   Shawn M., RENTON, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Correy E., OAK HARBOR, WA Sep 19, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Rebecca B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wei-Chih C., Seattle, WA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kimberly H., SAMMAMISH, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly W., SEATTLE, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan R., SEATTLE, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kally S., SEATTLE, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The overall service I received was good however I ended up buying two new front tires that I am now not sure I needed. I will be the first to admit that I do not know the first thing about cars so when the service advisor told me I needed two new front tires I conceded to his assessment because again I don't know anything about cars. All I was told was that the tires were "in the red" and if I was going to get two new tires he also recommended I get an alignment as well. Now I felt a little unsure about this and because he said the tires were in "the red" I felt a little pressure to buy them. I now wish I would have gotten a second opinion. After I left I started looking up tire life and asking friends about tire life. All the information I got was not in line with assessment the service manager made. I have a 2010 convertible mini sport with 11k miles on it. At this point there is nothing I can do, as I already paid for the tires and had the work done, but I will in the future bring a male friend with me whom is knowledgeable about cars before I get my car serviced again. It is upsetting that I feel like I can not go get my car serviced without a male accompanying me with fear I will get taken advantage of."   –   Xio M., SEATTLE, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dale H., QUINCY, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., COLFAX, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan Kirkpatrick was thorough with his answers to my questions, patient, and demonstrated a high level of professionalism in dealing with me, the customer. He made certain I was 100% pleased with my service."   –   Madeline K., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl K., MANSON, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gretchen D., ISSAQUAH, WA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas N., EVERETT, WA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great, quick service and really appreciated the shuttle so I could visit my dad while I waited."   –   Jane W., RENTON, WA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., SEATTLE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I could not respond below. Yes, my car was washed. Part of it was vacuumed but parts were missed"   –   Chris O., BELLINGHAM, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., SEATTLE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad G., REDMOND, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan T., NORTH BEND, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall good service but took long than expected."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone who helped was exceptional! Service advisor Jeremy especially courteous and helpful in answering many questions I had."   –   Laura D., SEATTLE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 15, 2014