MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin G., KENT, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lance R., SEATTLE, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The salesperson was really great, very thorough and easy to work with. She was relaxed, not pushy and very informative. I really appreciated all of her help."   –   Michele P., KIRKLAND, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula C., SEATTLE, WA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fookchee L., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael F., TACOMA, WA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca M., ARLINGTON, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jennifer A., KENMORE, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carole W., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy B., EDMONDS, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic professional service by everyone"   –   Susan M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie D., SEATTLE, WA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., TULALIP, WA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm tough...rare to ever give 5-stars."   –   David R., SEATTLE, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grethe B., LAKE STEVENS, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gale L., PORT ANGELES, WA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna Raymond did an outstanding job of representing the store and the Mini."   –   Kent H., Cedar Hills, UT Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was great to work with!"   –   Jill B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corrado M., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., UNION GAP, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bill was very professional and a great salesman."   –   Omar L., SEATTLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., ZILLAH, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Seattle Mini rocks! I love my new Roadster. Kate was an integral part of the process and she helped me at every turn. Thank you Kate and Seattle Mini. This is by far the most fun car I have ever owned."   –   Timothy H., , Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melody C., , Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joleen B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail B., BOTHELL, WA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quan M., SAMMAMISH, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was amazing! Simply awesome - on a whim showed Robert my "dream car" and in less then a day it was found, delivered and my new baby. LOVE IT!"   –   Deanna A., MILL CREEK, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank P., MOUNT VERNON, WA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We enjoyed the terrific and comfortable shopping experience thanks to the great staff"   –   Yusuke M., MEDINA, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William T., MAPLE VALEY, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I love my new MINI and look forward to driving every day - it's my first "fun" car and I just absolutely adore it. The entire process went so smoothly and after buying 3 Subaru's in a row over the last few years, I was super impressed by the entire MINI buying process. It has never been so easy to buy a new car! My only negative about the car buying process is super small. The plastic mat that comes in the trunk/boot area is very low quality. It curls up on the edges and refuses to lay flat. I was told that when they receive the mats, they come in a big pack and that during transit they can curl up. They said unfortunately said there's nothing they could do. I am disappointed that MINI would sell something like that. I'd would have preferred to have had the option to sell it back to the dealership."   –   Julia R., BOTHELL, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., ASHLAND, OR Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gordon P., WOODINVILLE, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my third Mini, I love the product, and brand and Seattle Mini is everything Mini should be. Thank you to Jonathan, my awesome service advisor, and Kate, who did a great job advising me through my trade in and purchase."   –   Edie A., REDMOND, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer L., LYNNWOOD, WA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I love the car, sales experience was great. The only thing I'm not 100% happy with is the lack of knowledge about how to use all the electronics that my car is packed with. My salesperson went out of his way to offer help after my purchase and I appreciated that and the tech people tried to help me specifically with Pandora usage issues but no one seem to be able to track down answers to my questions. The staff should have been given more instruction about the new electronics on the new models before they got to the floor."   –   Cindy M., LYNNWOOD, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna went above and beyond to get me into the MINI I wanted."   –   Andrew S., RENTON, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This has been the best car buying experience I've ever had. Kate is outstanding and anyone looking for professionalism, attention to detail and promptness should go see Kate. It was lovely to work with a fellow female. My MINI was is perfect condition and I have had numerous compliments on it. Thank you Seattle MINI for everything!"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna Raymond was beyond amazing!!!"   –   Courtney F., EDMONDS, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexa R., SEATTLE, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael Reichstein is a 5-Star Motoring Advisor"   –   Heidi H., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Uri S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Janet R., KIRKLAND, WA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank S., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip S., YAKIMA, WA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas K., SHORELINE, WA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding car buying experience!"   –   Ryan S., SPOKANE, WA Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Miranda C., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Selene D., SEATTLE, WA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janell D., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "People were very friendly, but I was passed around between three different salesmen before finally sticking with the one."   –   Zachary R., KIRKLAND, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ANACORTES, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "thank you for the help in my purchase"   –   John N., VASHON, WA Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harriet V., SEATTLE, WA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason R., EDMONDS, WA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn H., KIRKLAND, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter N., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel W., ANNACORTES, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew G., SEATTLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles C., ISSAQUAH, WA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's really fun drive, I love it."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., MERCER ISALND, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angel C., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate was great!!!"   –   Gordon W., EASTSOUND, WA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie F., MARYSVILLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mansi S., SAMMAMISH, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan F., SPOKANE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Na W., BOTHELL, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald M., MERCER ISLAND, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary T., SHORELINE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuanji W., BELLEVUE, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my mini!"   –   Adra D., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brady M., SEATTLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesperson was Chuvit Chayavadhanangkur. He was excellent."   –   Paul H., EDMONDS, WA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace S., BOTHELL, WA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Brumas N., SEATTLE, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca C., LANGLEY, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A few months ago I purchased a Mini from a different dealer and an extended warranty. After having some concerns, I found out that much of what was already wrong with the car that I was sold was not covered under the warranty. The whole situation was frustrating but Donavan was on my side making it happen the whole way. It took several days but I was confident in him and received constant communication the whole time. He felt like a friend not just a service advisor. Not only did I get my car fixed and warranty issues worked out, but he helped make me a believer in Mini! I'll be back anytime I need service, a car, or pretty much any time I can find a reason to come to Seattle Mini!"   –   Josh C., WENATCHEE, WA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda O., SEATTLE, WA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Constatine K., SAMMAMISH, WA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy W., MUKILTEO, WA Oct 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The service department seems to be a little disorganized. They didn't have any record of the service that was recommend during my last visit. The actual service is fine, but the persons working at the counter,(answering the phones and scheduling appointments) don't seem to know what's going on! When I called to see if my car was ready, the young lady answering the phone did not have any idea. She didn't have any information about my service."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was extremely pleasant and so helpful! I always feel like I'm taken care of at Seattle MINI."   –   Shane B., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "There seems to be a different attitude for the improvement, when I heard Rachel was now promoted to service manager, that seems to the likey reason, now your beyond good, your staff seems more I tune with customer good job!,"   –   Robert S., CLE ELUM, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They went above and beyond my expectations."   –   MINI Owner, DUVALL, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra P., SEATTLE, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., SEATTLE, WA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., LYNNWOOD, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mathew K., RENTON, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Once again Jonathon let me know what needed to be done and then got it done for me! I like this guy!"   –   Ross N., SEATTLE, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalya B., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon has been exceptionally amazing every time I come in"   –   Monina L., RENTON, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donovan L., SEATTLE, WA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen G., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate how flexible and accommodating the Service team is at Seattle Mini, from the receptionist to the greeters and of course my service manager, Jeremy."   –   Michele R., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin W., Seattle, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Jon did a great job of taking care of my car."   –   Charles K., SEATTLE, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff and advisors at Seattle Mini make you feel welcome and valued. All my concerns we're addressed and questions answered. My overall service experience exceeded my expectations."   –   Mark F., SEDRO WOOLLEY, WA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shira Z., SEATTLE, WA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department exceeded my expectations. I especially appreciate the loaner vehicle!"   –   Charles Y., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "customer service was great. Not exceptional because I had to pay for a new tire because of a nail in the tire. I can understand it not being covered, but I was bummed to learn that the tire could not be repaired - that I had to purchase a new tire b/c of run-flat design."   –   Molly M., Seattle, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria V., SEATTLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kira R., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Worked with Jon Buckley"   –   Matthew N., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lorencita V., SEATTLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert C., WOODINVILLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Took longer than expected, but through the loaner program and complimentary service, the experience was a pleasure."   –   MINI Owner, MARYSVILLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen M., HAVRE, MT Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana S., SEATTLE, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather I., PORT ANGELES, WA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jared M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joann L., MONROE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth M., KIRKLAND, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bruce R., SHORELINE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol V., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., TULALIP, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg A., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juston P., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., SEATTLE, WA Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jeromy Krome and in Sales Kay went above and beyond in service expectations. However, the service guys should of noticed I needed new wipers and they did not check them and left bad wipers on my car so now i have to come back in to have them replaced as well as I have my car serviced for a unknown fogging up from water getting in somewhere ( this the service dept could not have known. ) Would of been a 5 plus on stars if the service guys would of replaced the wipers ( that are covered under all the Main plans I have). Jeromy Krome is amazing as well as Kay in sales whom requested that I get a countryman so that I could drive that to see if this would be a good car for my restaurant. I was VERY impressed with both of them. I Now am going to get a black union jack flag ad silver ad black stripping b/c of Jeromy and I only want to use Mini service over outside service. I will never have anything but a MINI b/c I love the service I am getting as well as my new MINI!!!! Thank you for a spectacular Car, best little BIG car I have ever had!"   –   Alicia M., BOTHELL, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devon R., KENMORE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raychel G., SEATTLE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was fabulous as always! I was I formed of the process, kept up to date of the progress and offered a rental car if needed. When complete they even washed the exterior which I wasn't expecting. I love Seattle Mini!"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., SEATTLE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., SHORELINE, WA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very polite and Keith who drove me to univer shopping center was very nice and punctual ."   –   ConNie C., LA CONNER, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anthony L., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wanda S., HAYDON, ID Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chia-Hao C., SEATTLE, WA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne H., SNOHOMISH, WA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan Buckley is a fabulous rep, and over the top service man. Thanks to the team for their help. I didn't request washing/vacuuming, I would've but I ran out of time that day. This appt. was to finish vehicle diagnostics that weren't done on the last visit. One problem I had earlier was that we didn't get an email reply to inquiries but it turns out there was a problem with email routing after a personnel transfer."   –   Torley W., SEATTLE, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., REDMOND, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I brought the vehicle in because a service light was on and they did the services but failed to notice there was another light on that I thought was related to the service. It was for a light problem. After they completed the service I pointed out to mini that the light symbol was still on so they reassessed and reported there was another issue. I was a little surprised that this was not caught when they did the original service. I have spoken with mini and they are making it all correct."   –   Gregory F., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory J., SEATTLE, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simon H., WOODINVILLE, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas G., MISSOULA, MT Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stan M., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pia G., SEATTLE, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter F., LIBERTY LAKE, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles M., MOUNT VERNON, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only drawback is that getting the oil changed takes awhile. Not sure that this is a dealership thing or just a characteristic inherent in MINI vehicles."   –   Nikolaus K., REDMOND, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., EASTSOUND, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Donovan could not have been better. Absolutely the best."   –   David A., KIRKLAND, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Coreen M., TACOMA, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven L., SEATTLE, WA Oct 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My Clubman still has noise when I apply the brakes; there's still a metal ringing sound coming from the wheels when I drive; and, thankfully under warranty, there was an oil leak had to be fixed... again."   –   Glenn A., SEATTLE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hao S., SHORELINE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip W., LYNNWOOD, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Katherine O., SEATTLE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nan B., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk S., SNOHOMISH, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael S., KINGSTON, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Ryan S., SPOKANE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My car was held an extra day due to additional work to be done. We received a phone call and was told my car was complete, however upon arrival, the car was not washed and we had to wait. Additionally, no interior cleaning was done. Jon was great to work with and provided very clear details on what needed to be worked on."   –   Jennifer H., SEATTLE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise W., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mikael S., SHORELINE, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey Z., MOUNT VERNON, WA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The experience when I was at Seattle MINI was really great. It was very inviting. However, the only reason I'm giving average was the time I had to wait for the part to come in which took more than a month. And I was told someone was going to call me back, but I never got the call. After I called, I was told the part wasn't ordered. The girl on the phone was very apologetic and when she said it was coming in 3 days and someone will call back, that happened."   –   Gabriel D., PULLMAN, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Curtis S., SEATTLE, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason M., SHORELINE, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha M., EDMONDS, WA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon V., SAMMAMISH, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy R., Freeland, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., SEATTLE, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate your willingness to get me in on such short notice, so I could travel to E. Washington for a funeral."   –   Joni K., OAK HARBOR, WA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy was very helpful and took care of my issues efficiently."   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "an early appointment that was not originally available was made available! Thanks!"   –   David R., SEATTLE, WA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy B., EDMONDS, WA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy M., BOTHELL, WA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan S., REDMOND, WA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristina S., MARYSVILLE, WA Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric D., SHORELINE, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You are doing a great job"   –   Mary G., MONROE, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula C., COVINGTON, WA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabet C., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason K., LAKE TAPPS, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott S., REDMOND, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Linda S., SEATTLE, WA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., MERCER ISLAND, WA Oct 5, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I will start off by saying that Bev was very helpful and professional throughout the entire experience. However, the bottom line was that our window tint was not done correctly and it took us the better part of 2 weeks to get it resolved."   –   Gerald B., GRAHAM, WA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., REDMOND, WA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Donovan was great, informative and enthusiastic about helping me! I've been into other MINI service dept. before and the experience was cold and unwelcoming."   –   Che C., AUBURN, WA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan B., SPOKANE, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Having to come in at 6am was a little extreme."   –   MINI Owner, REDMOND, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine B., MILL CREEK, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trina O., EASTSOUND, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee B., CARNATION, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephen G., SEATTLE, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher Y., SEATTLE, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith L., Mercer Island, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brett W., SEATTLE, WA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail Z., BOTHELL, WA Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anne B., SEATTLE, WA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn H., SEATTLE, WA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eva H., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service person, Donovan was very polite and professional."   –   Carol M., KIRKLAND, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet H., POULSBO, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Madeline I., SEATTLE, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott S., Bothell, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Richard F., ISSAQUAH, WA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon G., RENTON, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kayla S., MARYSVILLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The BEST!"   –   Kimberly B., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., BOTHELL, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, our service was perfect. Rachel and her team are very responsive, curious and professional."   –   Dean P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rachel and John took such great care of us, and our car"   –   Belinda P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Loyd F., BURLINGTON, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick F., SUMNER, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean D., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra L., MOUNT VERNON, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi F., WOODINVILLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dusan P., RENTON, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taylor J., SEATTLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rahul B., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the Seattle Mini crew, always treat me like family!!"   –   Stephen F., EVERETT, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Mary S., BOTHELL, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn N., SEATTLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashlie P., BOTHELL, WA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christpher B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric P., ENUMCLAW, WA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy K., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc G., KENMORE, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy was great at taking care of us and keeping us updated throughout the day."   –   Donna J., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen R., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrian B., KENMORE, WA Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As per always they got me in, and out and on with life."   –   Rinalda B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marsha S., BOTHELL, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott N., SEATTLE, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shing T., SEATTLE, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy Krom helped me with a great level of professionalism He went above and beyond making my service right in both what was done and what I had to pay."   –   Chad R., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Navin S., SNOQUALMIE, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna R., LYNNWOOD, WA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith A., SEATTLE, WA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie-Marie A., SEATTLE, WA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything abot it great. Scheduling was easy, everyone was really nice, my car got fixed quickly i got a loaner that was fun to drive, the shop is cool and they were playimg food music."   –   Eric H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve P., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Someone was supposed to contact me with a trade in value for my Hardtop. No one did."   –   Diane B., FERNDALE, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., SEATTLE, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert O., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was really pleased with my service manager as well as the whole experience of bringing in my car!"   –   Holly H., BELLINGHAM, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wow! Every time I come for service I am blown away by the professionalism I receive. Any MINI owner should only use SM service. Thank you Seattle MINI!"   –   MINI Owner, REDMOND, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William V., ISSAQUAH, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles L., CLYDE HILL, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas I., SEATTLE, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan F., SEATTLE, WA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie K., SEQUIM, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So friendly and Kate is amazing! She was so helpful and so personable. Great person to have on staff and definitely a MVP."   –   Sierra D., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks Paul!"   –   Rachael H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rayne W., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Martha P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel R., ISSAQUAH, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., SEATTLE, WA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was excellent as usual!!"   –   Heather T., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been into Seattle Mini for service. to my car many times. I have had exemplary service each and every time. I bought my Mini there and will probubly buy another from them. Donovan was just terrific and such a nice person to fo do business with. 5 stars as far as I am concerned."   –   Karla H., SEATTLE, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betty T., SEATTLE, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan F., ANACORTES, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I can't believe the dealership needs more than 2hrs to do an oil change. They should be the fastest as they are the experts."   –   Shawn M., RENTON, WA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Correy E., OAK HARBOR, WA Sep 19, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Rebecca B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wei-Chih C., Seattle, WA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kimberly H., SAMMAMISH, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly W., SEATTLE, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan R., SEATTLE, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kally S., SEATTLE, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The overall service I received was good however I ended up buying two new front tires that I am now not sure I needed. I will be the first to admit that I do not know the first thing about cars so when the service advisor told me I needed two new front tires I conceded to his assessment because again I don't know anything about cars. All I was told was that the tires were "in the red" and if I was going to get two new tires he also recommended I get an alignment as well. Now I felt a little unsure about this and because he said the tires were in "the red" I felt a little pressure to buy them. I now wish I would have gotten a second opinion. After I left I started looking up tire life and asking friends about tire life. All the information I got was not in line with assessment the service manager made. I have a 2010 convertible mini sport with 11k miles on it. At this point there is nothing I can do, as I already paid for the tires and had the work done, but I will in the future bring a male friend with me whom is knowledgeable about cars before I get my car serviced again. It is upsetting that I feel like I can not go get my car serviced without a male accompanying me with fear I will get taken advantage of."   –   Xio M., SEATTLE, WA Sep 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dale H., QUINCY, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., COLFAX, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler B., SEATTLE, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan Kirkpatrick was thorough with his answers to my questions, patient, and demonstrated a high level of professionalism in dealing with me, the customer. He made certain I was 100% pleased with my service."   –   Madeline K., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl K., MANSON, WA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gretchen D., ISSAQUAH, WA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas N., EVERETT, WA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great, quick service and really appreciated the shuttle so I could visit my dad while I waited."   –   Jane W., RENTON, WA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., SEATTLE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I could not respond below. Yes, my car was washed. Part of it was vacuumed but parts were missed"   –   Chris O., BELLINGHAM, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., SEATTLE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad G., REDMOND, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan T., NORTH BEND, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall good service but took long than expected."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone who helped was exceptional! Service advisor Jeremy especially courteous and helpful in answering many questions I had."   –   Laura D., SEATTLE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eileen H., MONROE, WA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent W., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendi G., SEATTLE, WA Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ISSAQUAH, WA Sep 14, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Rebecca H., ISSAQUAH, WA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was pleased with my visit and had all my questions answered."   –   Patti D., SNOHOMISH, WA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service rep was Donavon Loomis. He was very helpful in answering my questions."   –   Paulette C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles G., SEATTLE, WA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth K., SEATTLE, WA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric D., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naomi Y., EDMONDS, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melody P., OMAK, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leah W., KENMORE, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amira W., Gig Harbor, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn S., MILL CREEK, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always the best service experience. Love the internet in the lobby."   –   S P., OAK HARBOR, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Archie W., SEATTLE, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leif P., OSHAWA, ON Sep 11, 2014
  •   1.0
    "It was my first appointment with the Service department after buying my new Mini. I brought it in to replace one of the pinstripes on the rear spoiler and have it detailed to remove an extensive amount of dried pollen that was embedded in all the cracks, seals and"   –   Heidi H., WOODINVILLE, WA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was very helpful and polite."   –   Julie L., SEATTLE, WA Sep 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I know 7am is early for a Saturday but if customers are trying to be prompt it seems like employees would get there a tad early too so all computers could be on, or first person could do that."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Donavan was a great! The fix was a bit too long and the techs got one of the initial problems wrong. Waited one week for first part. then waited another week for another (totally unrelated) part. The second part wasn't even needed."   –   Mary D., SAMMAMISH, WA Sep 10, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had to wait 45 min after it was done to get my car because they said there was a delay in washing it however it never got vacuumed. Also the new lightning adapter for the iPhone only works intermittently."   –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald F., YAKIMA, WA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David N., SEATTLE, WA Sep 9, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Diana M., KINGSTON, WA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward R., SEATTLE, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John R., KENMORE, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine R., LYNNWOOD, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy Krom was great and very helpful."   –   Kimberly B., EVERETT, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffery C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca M., BLAINE, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wow pick up and delivery was awesome!!"   –   Sue G., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cameron M., OCEAN SHORES, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy D., SAMMAMISH, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Winnie C., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle P., REDMOND, WA Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BELLINGHAM, WA Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service advisor and others very helpful"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Sep 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Ella T., SEATTLE, WA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chipps W., SAMMAMISH, WA Sep 7, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Neha S., SEATTLE, WA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Seattle Mini always takes care of me! The best dealership/service I have ever worked with!"   –   Brenda D., BOTHELL, WA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia B., KENT, WA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margie G., EDMONDS, WA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the Service Rep was excellent, informative, clear and called me "before" the time said."   –   James M., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edwin S., SEATTLE, WA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah M., SEATTLE, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kwatiki H., SPOKANE, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., SEATTLE, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Although the service was great, I did expected a call to on the second day to tell me that the car was going to stay over the weekend and I didn't. so I couldn't plan accordingly"   –   Diego S., REDMOND, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary W., SEATTLE, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen W., FEDERAL WAY, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan M., SEATTLE, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., EDMONDS, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Customer Service. Love my Mini."   –   Jill J., PUYALLUP, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I heard that Rachael was promoted and i think that is terrific?have always dealt with her in the past and she never let us down."   –   Bernadine G., SEATTLE, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles M., MOSES LAKE, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service rep was extremely helpful, the car was promised for 4pm and was ready at 2:30. All work was done correctly and the car was in fabulous condition when I received it."   –   MINI Owner, MILL CREEK, WA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey A., REDMOND, WA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "- 1 of the 3 things I brought the car in for was not addressed (brakes squealing). - Car was originally targeted to be done Wednesday, then was promised Thursday, then on Thursday it was promised on Friday. Thankfully it was actually ready on Thursday. (Didn't matter much -- I had a rental)."   –   Andrew P., SEATTLE, WA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome B., MOSES LAKE, WA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Katie A., lynnwood, WA Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Alison C., KIRKLAND, WA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Totally professional"   –   Wade O., PORT ORCHARD, WA Sep 1, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I had a 7:45 appt to change my oil. I didn't leave until 10:30. Way too long"   –   Wende Q., LYNNWOOD, WA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marilee C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen S., BOTHELL, WA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra C., SEATTLE, WA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The initial service was exceptional now however there seems to be problems with computer lights that I did not have before the tire pressure lights go on one is reset one is not now my DSC light is coming on saying it's inactivated and I can't seem to turn it off and it's the Labor Day weekend so I have to wait till next week to talk to somebody so while I was happy with the initial service I'm wondering what is going on"   –   Dawn S., SEATTLE, WA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James O., BELLEVUE, WA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even though my appointment wasn't found I was taken care of and everything was done sooner than expected. Everyone was very friendly and helpful."   –   Wally S., EVERETT, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan K., EVERETT, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Unparalleled service for a car dealership."   –   John M., SEATTLE, Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony and Carolyn N., SEATTLE, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia K., NORTH BEND, WA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carole J., EDMONDS, WA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annu M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan G., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy was very friendly, helpful and efficient!"   –   Janell D., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan at Mini Seattle was being super helpful. Love my courtesy car countryman :)"   –   Yunyu C., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darnell S., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ken K., SEATTLE, WA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerri C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather H., KENT, WA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was great. They communicated timeline and service options throughout the process."   –   Elizabeth V., LYNNWOOD, WA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gary K., EDMONDS, WA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam B., ELLENSBURG, WA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela T., BOTHELL, WA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce J., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie T., MUKILTEO, WA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., PORTLAND, OR Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leonard S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was greeted at the door. Specialist was attentive. Was given a fun roadster to do some errands while I waited for my car to be serviced. Waiting room was stocked to keep me comfortable when I came back."   –   Jennie L., MOSES LAKE, WA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron H., ARLINGTON, WA Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Heather M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bridgette T., MARYSVILLE, WA Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andrew M., MUKILTEO, WA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy C., LAKE STEVENS, WA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All The Staff Was Great, freindly"   –   Wilmer D., MISSOULA, MT Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald N., SEATTLE, WA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natjaree C., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas K., SPOKANE, WA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve K., SEATTLE, WA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Seattle MINI worked with me to make sure my car was ready when I needed to pick it up, even though it was outside service hours (showroom only)."   –   Joy W., LYNNWOOD, WA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie P., SEATTLE, WA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Johnathon was awesome. Great service. Work was done very quickly and my car looked great afterwards."   –   Taya L., SEATTLE, WA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pooja P., SAMMAMISH, WA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gracien C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devon R., KENMORE, WA Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kristi B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue M., LYNNWOOD, WA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Glenn A., EVERETT, WA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marly E., FREELAND, WA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jolanta K., DUVALL, WA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dawn-Marie O., , Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy B., REDMOND, WA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian L., Issaquah, WA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donovan L., SEATTLE, WA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   Betty P., SEATTLE, WA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mandy H., SEATTLE, WA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon F., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel P., SEATTLE, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody at Seattle MINI did a great job"   –   Gary K., EVERETT, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jenny W., SEATTLE, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Anil K., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan J., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alexander F., RENTON, WA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., SEATTLE, WA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bethany O., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yue J., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam O., RICHLAND, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesilee C., BELLINGHAM, WA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg K., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stan M., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise P., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia W., LANGLEY, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuren C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally M., KIRKLAND, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley J., SEATTLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon was my helper during my service visit with my lovely car and he went above and beyond to ensure that my car was fixed and that I was satisfied, I feel very fortunate to have all the people at Seattle mini working on my car."   –   Brenda B., STANWOOD, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia O., WOODINVILLE, WA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill L., MERCER ISLAND, WA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John and the staff have made some really good steps to ensure the quality of work and communicating with me about the progress of repairs. I feel like we're all on the same page when it comes to concerns with my Cooper."   –   Ian G., SEATTLE, WA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We arrived a bit early. No problem for MINI, they were ready with our loaner for the night and my MINI was ready for that day, also a bit early. Picked it up Noon the next. The Countryman loaner was a nice change up from my little MINI. Still staying small, though."   –   Charles V., EVERETT, WA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure to come to Mini Seattle. Service is perpetually excellent."   –   Laura M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diana L. V., SEATTLE, WA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raychel G., SEATTLE, WA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and nice space to sit and wait in."   –   Linnea S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 8, 2014
  •   3.5
    "When the service symbol had not been shut off, Jeromy walked me through the process and everything was acceptable."   –   Richard S., MARYSVILLE, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Regina S., SNOHOMISH, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie L., SAMMAMISH, WA Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William M., BELLEVUE, WA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You went above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you!"   –   MINI Owner, KENMORE, WA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SNOQUALMIE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "LOVE Jonathan Buckley! Delivered on everything he promised."   –   Phillip C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald P., SEATTLE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "repairs and service were excellent. But when they vacuum out the car they leave everything loose on the seats; Isn't there a better way to pick up the loose items and maybe put them in a "service" bag. Plus they did not vacuum the flexible cover inside the back hatch that flips up when you open it. No worries tho!"   –   David C., EVERETT, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johnnie B., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cody B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stewart O., BOTHELL, WA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard R., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Min Kwan P., MILL CREEK, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly, personable and helpful."   –   Diane B., Greenbank, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William D., LYNNWOOD, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Emily B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., REDMOND, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia F., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service representative was very helpful and addressed all our questions."   –   Sergey S., REDMOND, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yiota G., REDMOND, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., MEDINA, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nicholas L., SEATTLE, WA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Pleasant and helpful"   –   Dorothy P., CASSTOWN, OH Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy H., EVERETT, WA Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Did not properly install windshield wipers- fell apart during first use on drive home from dealership."   –   Cezanne G., SEATTLE, WA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., REDMOND, WA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., BOTHELL, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "please keep Jon Buckley at NW Mini. He is a treat and a pleasure."   –   Jennifer M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon Buckley was the service advisor who helped me; he was friendly and professional and took care of everything. I used your shuttle service to get dropped off at work. Keith was great, he insisted on driving me up to the front door. What a nice gentleman."   –   Kimberly S., MILL CREEK, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie M., LYNNWOOD, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I really appreciate the thoughtfulness in the complete service experience from drop off to pick up."   –   Frederick B., RENTON, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan M., ANACORTES, WA Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lauren B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, EDMONDS, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Supper service. Very professional. They especially take good care of there repeat customers"   –   Steven K., EVERETT, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan W., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryanna B., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cliff C., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Johnathon Kirkpatrick was so helpful fighting the battle with my insurance company to make sure my car was fixed."   –   Cheryl N., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "went above and beyond"   –   Priscilla S., SEATTLE, WA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "By far the best customer experience I have ever had. John at service dept bent head over heels to take care of my situation"   –   Dustin N., BEAVERTON, OR Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Constance F., KENNEWICK, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I can't say enough how impressed I am with this service visit. I came in for a standard brake pad service, which went totally fine. One representative identified my clutch feeling a bit stiff after simply moving the car in the parking lot and it turned out I had worn my JCW clutch bare. Another technician identified a timing issue by hearing the engine run a bit rough when starting for pick-up, it turns out the timing chain had stretched. It was amazing to see this level of attention to detail since my last vehicle (a non-Mini) had almost the exact same issue but it went undiagnosed and the engine was subsequently trashed. Everything (brakes, clutch, timing) was fixed and it's like I'm driving a brand new Mini. Mini service at Seattle Mini is beyond exceptional. Kudos to all the staff. And thanks from me and my JCW!"   –   Chris T., SAMMAMISH, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is always a pleasure to have my Mini serviced at the Lake City location. Most recently I had some battery issues after service hours (car wouldn't start after work). Raychel answered my phone call and talked to me about what I should do and was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. I believe that she went above and beyond to make sure that I was at ease and well taken care of. It was by far the best service I have received with any car that I have ever known. Thank you Raychel!"   –   Stephanie R., EDMONDS, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service started off with some problems that were intolerable. However Raychel Gainey stepped in and we worked out alternatives that were acceptable. She then went the further mile to make it a positive experience. Considering how upset by the mistakes made in scheduling this was exceptional."   –   Geoff D., SAMMAMISH, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alec M., SEATTLE, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff M., Vashon, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer F., SELAH, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve C., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was done quick, I was kept well informed, and I love that you guys send txt notifications"   –   Eliott H., SNOHOMISH, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Oreste D., SEATTLE, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was so impressed with MINI car service and customer care. They provided me with a courtesy vehicle, replaced my stereo under warranty when the controls weren't working, and Jonathan K took the time to program my iphone to the stereo via bluetooth - I'll never go back to a non-MINI again!"   –   Stacey J., SEATTLE, WA Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael O., SEATTLE, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonna E., LYNNWOOD, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne W., SEATTLE, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jonathan Buckley is an awesome Customer Service rep/engineer. You should do what you can to keep him and hire more people like him. Very responsive, very friendly and I feel like he has my interest at heart."   –   Loke Uei T., DUVALL, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seifeldin R., KIRKLAND, WA Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It would be good to have a complimentary tire rotation."   –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., SEATTLE, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., LYNNWOOD, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cliff C., SEATTLE, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel H., MERCER ISLAND, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I appreciated the firmware update since it corrected an issue where the computer would occasionally "tap the gas pedal" when dropping back to idle and this could result in the car lurching forward. I'm very happy this was corrected. However, the daytime running lights menu no longer appears and I can't figure out how to enable the daytime running lights. I have an appointment for next Saturday to bring the car back to see if something can be done."   –   David H., WOODINVILLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yi-Han L., SEATTLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel was fantastic!"   –   Nicole O., SEATTLE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wei Q., BELLEVUE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Lynn M., SEATTLE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristina S., MARYSVILLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very good greeting at door"   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., SEATTLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always excellent"   –   William B., EVERETT, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary N., SNOHOMISH, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded expectations for timeliness, my car was sparkling clean, and Shelly W. was beyond thorough and helpful- thank you!"   –   Andrea L., SEATTLE, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., CLE ELUM, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark V., SEATTLE, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron H., ARLINGTON, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service."   –   Kurt F., KIRKLAND, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard R., SEATTLE, WA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue M., LYNNWOOD, WA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great communiciation and explanations for my concerns. Raychel is always awesome to work with."   –   Gregory F., OAK HARBOR, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly staff. Nice waiting area. Wifi so I can get work done while I'm waiting."   –   James F., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel Gainey is always a pleasure to deal with."   –   Stephen F., EVERETT, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only issue I've ever had with Mini service is a seat discoloration issue which has yet to be addressed. Other than this, always outstanding customer service.."   –   Robert C., SEATTLE, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., BOTHELL, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., FALL CITY, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip B., SEATTLE, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I received exceptional service!! How ever, one of the issues was not fixed when I returned a week later to pick up my car.if the problem address according to what I specified , if they had told the service tech .... It could have been addressed initially. The car was then taken back for the service , and in the process , they broke something else. The car was picked up from my home and replaced with a loaner , twice . I would say the whole issue was about 3 wks worth of trying to make it right! The service manger was involved when the issues started happening that were not rectified! Ryan was SUPER in getting the problems taken care of. I was very happy with his take charge and doing anything and everything to get things handled ! Than You!"   –   Lori M., BOTHELL, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vy C., RENTON, WA Apr 10, 2014
  •   3.5
    "After having problems with my MINI fixed, my car came home with the Heater/AC/Fan no longer working."   –   Rob T., DUVALL, WA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ISSAQUAH, WA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., BOTHELL, WA Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Communication issues surrounding completion of service"   –   Donn S., SEATTLE, WA Apr 9, 2014