MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Probably since I first saw a mini Cooper in the 90s, I have wanted one. I was surprised when I went to your dealership to see what a lifestyle it was. The only thing I could think was this is fun! I sat in several and it wasn't working for me, but when I spotted the one that I now own from a distance I knew it was mine I knew it was mine...Loved the color, drove it and the deal was done!"   –   Kathryn F., SPOKANE, WA Feb 24, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jon F., SEATTLE, WA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Fat C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah A., SEATTLE, WA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Bill made my car buying experience the best I have ever had. My wife and I were very pleased that he found the exact car I wanted and at the price I was looking for. :) I will definitely recommend Seattle MINI to my friends!"   –   Peter B., EVERETT, WA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sriribovone W., RENTON, WA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., BELLINGHAM, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., SEATTLE, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alan B., FRIDAY HARBOR, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barry P., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Chuvit was so helpful finding the perfit Mini Cooper S for me! Great service all the way around from everyone with Seattle Mini dealership. Thanks so much!"   –   Janenne A., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Preston P., SEATTLE, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Cong W., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna L., SEATTLE, WA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Chuvett, my sales advisor was very accommodating and took time to answer the majority of my questions about the car."   –   Juan d., SEATTLE, WA Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca D., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Best car buying experience ever. It was so fun and exciting we didn't go to any other dealer and walked away with the best one in the lot!"   –   Jeffrey K., POULSBO, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arlene C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie C., SAMAMISH, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CAMANO ISLAND, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great on every level."   –   Christopher Z., SEATTLE, WA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Monica P., SHORELINE, WA Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The MINI employees were kind, helpful and most gracious."   –   Randall N., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin C., OAK HARBOR, WA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Heather J., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.0
    "We were paying cash and it still seems a bit of a slow process."   –   Todd K., MAPLE VALLEY, WA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Zhuming P., SAMMAMSIH, WA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maryetta W., PUYALLUP, WA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "excellent and responsible service"   –   Ian A., SHORELINE, WA Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Gabriel S., JUNEAU, AK Jan 17, 2015
  •   3.5
    "At and after delivery I realized that the knowledge of the sales person was minimal. Lack of knowledge regarding driving/fog lights led to wrong lights being installed; purchased the mini rather than S in part by info she provided on MPG - she said 42 highway and 32-35 city - which is no where close to reality of what I am actually getting. It is possible I would have purchased a different model if she was more informed on options."   –   Christine A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan N., SEATTLE, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Xinan Q., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jenna made our overall experience awesome. Her personality, energy and enthusiasm toward the Mini brand is infectious!"   –   Lance R., SNOHOMISH, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Michael Reichstein is a wizard. He made it all super easy and clear. He also really helped me out when my car was delayed at import time."   –   Rome V., SEATTLE, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Kay McMillen was extremely helpful in assisting me with my purchase."   –   Ronell H., BOTHELL, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Haewon B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michele M., WOODINVILLE, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Praveen G., YAKIMA, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Help me found the right car."   –   Yan C., REDMOND, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I want to thank Peter Liu for his great work. He helped me finding the right MINI. He followed up with me when I had questions or concerns. Also he helped me with any needs I had with my MINI after I purchased it."   –   Jing D., SEATTLE, WA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Larry P., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dmitry B., REDMOND, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Grace N., SEATTLE, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Purchased our 7th MINI and experience was exceptional as always."   –   Martin W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon C., FREELAND, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marni G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., REDMOND, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Terri L., EVERRETT, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Paperwork was not completed correctly, had to fedex signed forms after the sale. License fee was miscalculated to had to send in a check for the difference. Three weeks later the finance company still doesn't hacve the sale in their system. MINI genius never contacted."   –   Julie N., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kent S., SNOQUALMIE, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've loved three Minis now, but it's the service that really makes the experience. First rate all around."   –   Susan P., SEATTLE, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle E., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate is 5 stars! Bob the sales manager is 4.9999 stars"   –   Michael M., EDMONDS, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great, but we were surprised at how long the financing and paperwork took. It seemed excessive"   –   Vickie C., COUPEVILLE, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yun Hsuan L., SEATTLE, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronnie H., EDMONDS, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "When my husband and I came to look at the Mini, Michael made us feel comfortable and took us on a nice demo drive. I loved the product and felt the dealership will make me feel comfortable when I come in for service. Thank you"   –   Rena F., MUKILTEO, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whit C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David D., EVERSON, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., BELLINGHAM, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stefan S., REDMOND, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I like the straight forward no pressure buying experience at Seattle Mini!"   –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing Kay and Bob were the best"   –   Noreen M., WOODINVILLE, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carl M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kay was the best!!!!!!"   –   Jackson S., EVERETT, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas Y., BOTHELL, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim S., SHORELINE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna Raymond, our sales associate, was extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. She's a gem!"   –   Kim B., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman Bill, was fantastic. No over sell, very helpful, called back days later to see if I needed anything-nice guy"   –   Theresa H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Aswathy V., SEATTLE, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter P., MERCER ISLAND, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa R., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lilei Y., REDMOND, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great service and support"   –   Pamela O., SEATTLE, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick and easy"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "For running around where we don't need our mobility scooters. Winter driving, going to the doctor etc. Going to the race track in Kent to find out how 4all handles (grew up with rear wheel drive). This is Craig Snow speaking. ;-)"   –   Florence O., EVERETT, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very easy, friendy and helpful"   –   Peggy N., LONGVIEW, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorena H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service and overall car buying experience. Kay did an great job of getting us into the Mini that we wanted at a price that made sense. Seattle Mini was recommended to us by friends and family, and I would not hesitate to recommend both Seattle Mini and Kay to anyone else."   –   Taylor S., Seattle, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
      –   Richard S., MARYSVILLE, WA Feb 27, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kevin K., SHORELINE, WA Feb 27, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Jeromy was very nice. It was very disconcerting that the service staff found a leak in an oil line in a 2013 new buy with 12k miles on it. Cars have troubles, but that seems really soon for what went from two hours to 2 days +."   –   Christopher B., SEATTLE, WA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RENTON, WA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jon was very helpful! My car is running better than ever."   –   Aissa Q., SEATTLE, WA Feb 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Ralph S., SAMMAMISH, WA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Torno D., SEATTLE, WA Feb 26, 2015
  •   4.5
    "great service, except i waited a little bit long before someone talked to me."   –   Zhenjun H., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tatyana R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 25, 2015
  •   4.0
    "The service was done well, and on time. I had asked about a problem with the racing strip peeling off of a section of my roof. The service manager said he would look into it, but never got back to me. I was aslo e-mailed by the service manager and explained the problem, but again I have not heard back."   –   Gordon P., WOODINVILLE, WA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alistair B., SEATTLE, WA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brian C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 25, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jeff O., SNOHOMISH, WA Feb 25, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Jill C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamim W., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 24, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Timothy W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew L., SEATTLE, WA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., KINGSTON, WA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luis Y., MILL CREEK, WA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brooke M., SEATTLE, WA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hope F., CLINTON, WA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donna B., EDMONDS, WA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yuanji W., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I can't think of anything that could have made it better."   –   Suzan H., BOW, WA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew N., SEATTLE, WA Feb 21, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kimberly F., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maggi F., SAMMAMISH, WA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick F., SUMNER, WA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Thank you for your awesome customer service!"   –   Arabelle E., SEATTLE, WA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My latest service visit - the same as all my previous service visits to Seattle Mini - Exceptional service, friendly and helpful staff, and top quality workmanship."   –   Mark Q., MILL CREEK, WA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marlis K., SEATTLE, WA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Zach went out of his way to give great customer service, my car was done ahead of schedule, another person brought me granola bars while I waited, the whole experience was awesome!!"   –   Sandi S., EVERETT, WA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Zach was great, he did a good job keeping me informed throughout the entire service."   –   Christie R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 19, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Al D., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 19, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Jonathan was very communicative and helpful"   –   Thomas K., KINGSTON, WA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They were very quick in diagnosing and fixing the problem with the car and had me on my way in no time at all! Plus a car wash - BONUS!!"   –   Jamie P., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anne-Simone K., SEATTLE, WA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service was great, I was greeted as soon as I walked in and kept up to speed as to what was going on."   –   Emily G., SEATTLE, WA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason S., Mountlake Terrace, WA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Russell C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
    "On line scheduling din't work"   –   Richard B., MOUNT VERNON, WA Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Lauren W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cristina S., MARYSVILLE, WA Feb 16, 2015
  •   2.5
      –   Diane K., ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "wonderful service"   –   Teresa M., SAMMAMISH, WA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deanne S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce N., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 15, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Mark W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anne H., SEATTLE, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William E., SEATTLE, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tim S., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BONNEY LAKE, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie B., SHORELINE, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I need to go back for the 3rd time because the part I need is not in."   –   Amy T., SEATTLE, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Neal G., REDMOND, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., TULALIP, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca M., BLAINE, WA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rick M., SEATTLE, WA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carlo M., RICHLAND, WA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jeremy was great!"   –   Ryan A., SEATTLE, WA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cuong N., SEATTLE, WA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Phyllis M., EVERETT, WA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., MILL CREEK, WA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stacie W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Nashat E., BELLINGHAM, WA Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., BELLINGHAM, WA Feb 11, 2015
  •   4.0
    "The only feedback I had was for afterward. I feel like a phone call, an email, another phone call, and a survey were a bit excessive for a standard oil change. Overall, very happy with the fast service. It would've been nice to have been offered a car wash voucher or raincheck, seeing as how it was pouring rain outside!"   –   Emilie G., SEATTLE, WA Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia M., EDMONDS, WA Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service."   –   Andrew E., SEATTLE, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Kris R., WOODENVILLE, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service as usual from Seattle MINI! You guys are fantastic! You had a loaner waiting for me when I dropped it off and our MINI was ready earlier than expected. Nice that the car was clean inside and out. Especially nice detail that you guys returned the drivers seat to the same position!!! :-)"   –   Robert M., WOODINVILLE, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   David H., RENTON, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As usual, my appointment for service was just as professional as I expect it to be. Pleasant from the moment you drive into the service area until you come back to pick up your mini."   –   Barbara S., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine F., SEATTLE, WA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah G., SAMMAMISH, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service as always!"   –   Barbara R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My MINI and myself were definitely treated like royalty."   –   Susannah W., LANGLEY, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Megan K., SEATTLE, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., VASHON, WA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda J., MARYSVILLE, WA Feb 8, 2015
  •   4.0
    "A little slow to start but excellent work and finished on schedule! Very professional."   –   Randall S., REDMOND, WA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "At first I was disappointed that they didn't fix the problem the first time. But then they went out of their way to come pick up and dropped off my car at a time that is convenient for me, that was way above my expectation."   –   Kit L., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 8, 2015
  •   0.5
    "i SAT there all day waiting until I finally ask them what was taking so long. I had no idea where a LoJack was or when they would be there he finally called and they told him but they had it scheduled for all day while seattle mini only had it scheduled for the morning. at that time I finally mentioned getting a car to drive home. once I got my car back and took a look at it there was wax residue all over it. I spoke with them about it and said that it couldn't have been them because they don't detail it then but I know this wax residue residue wasn't there before I took it to seattle mini and it was now. They pretty much say that it wasn't there and they couldn't have done it. I will not be going to that shop again for service."   –   Gary H., SULTAN, WA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "What could have been a stressful experience was turned into a pleasant one thanks to the Mini service staff especially Jonathan Kirkpatrick. This trip my Clubman had to the Mini service department just made me love Mini even more than I already did."   –   Jennifer M., EDMONDS, WA Feb 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Harriette A., SEATTLE, WA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vy C., Seattle, WA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "At first we were disappointed that my car was not detailed in a timely manner and sat at the dealership for four days (with an indefinite date of completion due to being short staffed). Jeremy did an excellent job of problem solving with us to get us another appointment a few weeks later at a time that was convenient and even delivered the car back to our house!"   –   MINI Owner, EVERETT, WA Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin B., SPOKANE, WA Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., BOTHELL, WA Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Badr B., REDMOND, WA Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Shannon W., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Corrado M., ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 5, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jillian P., SNOHOMISH, WA Feb 5, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Betsy B., SEATTLE, WA Feb 5, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Laura M., SEATTLE, WA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Neha S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., SEATTLE, WA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marina M., SEATTLE, WA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I always get great service. Keep up the tradition."   –   MINI Owner, MARYSVILLE, WA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service was great and Ladybug was so clean and pretty when I got her back! thanks!"   –   Valerie W., Seattle, WA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Heather O., SEATTLE, WA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gavin O., Issaquah, WA Feb 4, 2015
  •   4.5
    "One repair item was missed in the process, but the service I received was excellent. Great customer service staff."   –   Cynthia S., BELLINGHAM, WA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., SEATTLE, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Glen W., FEDERAL WAY, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jacqueline B., MERCER ISLAND, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michele B., SEATTLE, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Siddhartha P., SAMMAMISH, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   Donna M., SEATTLE, WA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 1, 2015
  •   4.0
    "It was what I expected - great!"   –   Elisabet C., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "John Buckley & Rachel are amazing. One can see why, given the strong leadership of their Manager, Rich Stone. Great team!"   –   Kristen K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I always go with Jon for service. I trust him to get my car serviced and/or fixed. He always is very polite and helpful. Mini could use more service advisors like him."   –   Kenneth A., RENTON, WA Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Maryann B., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Devon R., KENMORE, WA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great Service!"   –   Cecilia G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Justin E., SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Naomi Y., EDMONDS, WA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cameron S., SPOKANE, WA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maria T., BOTHELL, WA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jonathon adequately answered our questions concerning servicing the vehicle. I was able to use a "loaner" while our vehicle was being repaired. The turnaround time for repair and delivery was good. The Service Agent called us in a timely manner and was professional when he presented himself. Everyone in the Service Department was polite."   –   MINI Owner, RENTON, WA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They hunted down a rattle that has been bothering me for years. They are great."   –   Richard R., SEATTLE, WA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Janise K., REDMOND, WA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Glen W., FEDERAL WAY, WA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cassie K., LIBERTY LAKE, WA Jan 27, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Barclay P., RENTON, WA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I had sold the Mini and this was to ensure it was most excellent for the buyer. The rep was excellent in seeing that it was perfect."   –   Rosie W., FERNDALE, WA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., CLE ELUM, WA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Got me in the same day and once I arrived the team was incredibly attentive."   –   David D., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dawn M., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have MS and my speech is impaired. I was treated with respect and patience. So appreciate it!!"   –   Laura M., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel L., MOSES LAKE, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bill L., SEATTLE, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wade O., PORT ORCHARD, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne E., REDMOND, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Although it took extra days, the best solution was for me to keep the loaner car, and make an extra trip to Seattle so the job could be done right. Seattle Mini agreed, and all is well that ends (runs) well."   –   Michael B., EASTSOUND, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Keith H., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., SEATTLE, WA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jonathon is super great, like a taste of Merry Old!"   –   Sharon J., SEATTLE, WA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yohelya C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., SEATTLE, WA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely amazing experience! Rychel and Richard are insanely helpful wonderful managers!!!!"   –   Eve C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It would be nice if tire rotation was included under the service plan."   –   Barbara H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Larry P., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer D., SEATTLE, WA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nick V., BOTHELL, WA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brock L., EVERETT, WA Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.5
    "The car was returned with the mats and carpet soaking wet after a detail. I have never had this happen before. I did not know it was the case and as a result when I left work that night the all of the windows were fogged up from the inside and it took some time to get them cleared to drive. I had to take the mats out and dry them inside the house that night and leave the car windows open for two nights to complete the drying of the carpet."   –   Jan S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jodi F., EVERETT, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda C., PORT ANGELES, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jeremy Krom took care of my car and I during my recent service visit. He did a great job. No complaints."   –   Aaron N., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carma C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca C., LANGLEY, WA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Jeromy was very helpful and attentive and I'm very happy with the work done on the car."   –   Campbell S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond A., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at Seattle MINI was courteous and happy to explain everything that was happening with my MINI. When they found a problem with the DME because the solenoid valve had broken, MINI USA agreed to pay for the repair in full. It was such a relief! Thank you to the Seattle MINI team for looking out for me and my MINI."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAS"   –   Bill L., DUVALL, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pooja P., Bothell, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very competent, efficient, laid back and friendly staff."   –   Claire A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I was not satisfied at first however the service employee listened to my concerns and was able to address them to my satisfaction. His effort changed my experience and keeps me loyal to Mini."   –   Shawn M., RENTON, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly T., SEATTLE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julius B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan C., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rami A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon F., SEATTLE, WA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff H., MOSCOW, ID Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very nice and friendly."   –   Pamela T., BOTHELL, WA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diana H., AUBURN, WA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ann-Dee L., SEATTLE, WA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn H., KENMORE, WA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Always love the service folks, Jonathan Kirkpatrick is always great. I simply thought the detailing of my car could have been more thorough a good job, but not a Great Job. Caveat, I don't do often, perhaps I have unrealistic expectations."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca C., LANGLEY, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Aimee C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Servicing my Mini is the only service/ doctor /maintenance appointment I go to throughout the year that i actually enjoy."   –   John F., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Josh W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandria G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jinwei H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Merrilyn T., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alyson S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.0
    "It went really well...my only comment was it was a bit time consuming to have to go to Enterprise to get a loaner car. I would think you would know your daily allotment of folks that reserved needing a car. Love Love Love that you clean my car inside and out before giving it back."   –   Catherine K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna R., BOTHELL, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce J., PORT LUDLOW, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary U., SEATTLE, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "You've got what has to be the best Service Manager of the lot in Raychel Gainey. And her team of Service Advisors is scarcely less prompt, earnest, caring, courteous -- utterly professional in the best sense of the word."   –   Robert D., DUVALL, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanne H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leena A., POULSBO, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   0.5
    "I schedule an oil change and the "Pampered detail". I get there and was told "well we can only give you a oil change as you should have know to schedule a loaner, we don't have time for all of this" . I did not know that and it would have been great to know, as I live very far from the dealership. I said sorry, ok only an oil change, then with the dealership returning it with 4 miles on my car for an oil change?? For an oil change??? My car has less than 6k miles on it for an oil change really?? But I finally figure out why, they " quick wash it" since they did not live up to the commitment of my original appointment of the detail, but is was a pressure washed, my convertible top which was ruined as well as all my exterior lights as water is under the caps of the lights. The top was so wet it was running in my car. They "tried" to fix it my driving it fast for over 4 mile with my defrost on high which they BURNED OUT the heater. The car is So messed up it makes me physically ill!! No one wants to help resolve. I did get a call from the service manager that YELLED into my voicemail. Interesting way to treat a customer after you know YOU SCREWED them!! WOW"   –   Denise R., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Paul S., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   John S., EVERETT, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., BOTHELL, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.5
    "At least you gave me a ride to work and back."   –   Christopher G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jane K., KENMORE, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very prompt in replacing factory defect in custom mirror cover!"   –   Jo Emily N., PORT TOWNSEND, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Laurie L., SAMMAMISH, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine R., Oak Harbor, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I felt the service took a bit longer than estimated but there were many customers that day.Everyone seemed quite busy. Jonathan was great, professional and sociable."   –   Elaine E., EVERETT, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Walter F., EDMONDS, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Greg K., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sharon G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mike M., SEATTLE, WA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chantal M., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon S., SAN JOSE, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jeremy did a great job!"   –   Erin K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Queena C., Renton, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Marian D., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen F., EVERETT, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Scott H., MUKILTEO, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Brent M., SAMAMMISH, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Frank K., WOODINVILLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan K., EVERETT, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay C., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dana S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent experience. Jonathan - diligently walked us through was needed to be done on the car, how long it would take and kept us totally in the loop along the way.....and followed up with us after the fact to make sure everything was right. Awesome all-around!"   –   Timothy H., SNOHOMISH, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay H., LAKEWOOD, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie W., SEATTLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle F., MONROE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jill K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan Buckley is fantastic! He always makes me feel like I/my car am as important as his."   –   Rossie C., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alan J., WOODINVILLE, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura C., LYNWOOD, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mark T., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great work on fixing the oil leak and breaks, while also making sure that I got a rental with no hassle. Overall very satisfied."   –   Martin W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jon Buckley (Service Manager) deserves a shout-out for being really awesome. Super organized and friendly, and a pleasure to work with as a customer."   –   Michael B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mishelle H., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tina P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Donovan was great, as usual! Very informative and prepared to answer all my questions."   –   Che C., AUBURN, WA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel V., SNOHOMISH, WA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was very friendly and responsive."   –   William V., SEATTLE, WA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dean P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rachel and her gang always exceed expectations"   –   Belinda P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Josef L., BOTHELL, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason L., EVERETT, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancie F., BOTHELL, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Huan Z., SEATTLE, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff O., SNOHOMISH, WA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine A., MUKILTEO, WA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., RENTON, WA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional customer service. Especially unheard of for a car dealership."   –   John M., SEATTLE, Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Timothy A., SEATTLE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cindra W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Seattle Mini staff is always very professional and friendly. Paul helped me on my last visit and he was no exception to their excellent standard."   –   Ginger G., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen S., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie A., SEATTLE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Pleasant. Nice waiting area. Staff always nice. Only negative comment is that I was 2K miles from oil change and now I have to come back. Need Eastside location."   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was completed professionally and in a timely manner."   –   Anthony M., RENTON, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary E., REDMOND, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan W., BOTHELL, WA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan & Raychel have exceeded my expectations! It is such a pleasure to come to Mini and experience your great service. Thank you"   –   Leslie M., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia K., NORTH BEND, WA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie S., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David N., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyra K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisa S., DUVALL, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, OAK HARBOR, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy T., SHORELINE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe K., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerri C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sara V., BOTHEL, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Zach for being a employee was great."   –   Charles K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan T., NORTH BEND, WA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia G., LYNNWOOD, WA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brigitte G., BOTHELL, WA Dec 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Lauri L., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Coralyn W., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I though the chrome trim on the front grill was being fixed in addition to getting new tires. The trim wasn't fixed and the receipt says I was provided a price quote which I don't believe I received. I has a different service adviser help me when I picked up my car. I think that is responsible for the mix up. I love my new tires."   –   Lisa S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., graham, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raychel G., SEATTLE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Summer M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis P., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am blown away by the service Donovan provided. He went out of his way to make things right and saved me a lot of money."   –   Molly K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce S., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie S., SHORELINE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry L., BOTHELL, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuren C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Texanna B., REDMOND, WA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie K., SEQUIM, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great....only wished you'd had a loaner!"   –   Loulie M., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl G., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy P., OAK HARBOR, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul K., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John was a dream to work with!"   –   MINI Owner, WOODINVILLE, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa G., BLAINE, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was on time to my very early 7:15 AM appointment, and I was greeted and taken in immediately. The car was serviced in the time predicted and the surroundings were comfortable."   –   Mark S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernadine G., SEATTLE, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan F., Bellingham, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jill C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Pleasant knowledgeable customer service."   –   Khadija C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jacklyn L., KENMORE, WA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kevin H., EVERETT, WA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew W., BOTHELL, WA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I won't ever buy a mini again, and I will not be telling any of my friends to buy one either. They are a maintenance nightmare."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy C., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick M., BOISE, ID Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond B., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Beyond friendly from the get go! Everything went smoothly and was explained completely. No surprises when I went back to pick up our car. The loaner was a bright red convertible on a gusty December day - brought me a bit of holiday cheer! Actually looking forward to going back."   –   Kim W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "professional,nice,accomodating a clean"   –   Timothy H., MARYSVILLE, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., SEATTLE, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen R., BURIEN, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trudi K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim D., STARTUP, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen D., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawna K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie W., MONROE, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia A., SEATTLE, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon M., EVERETT, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille P., SEATTLE, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patricia T., SEATTLE, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shailesh K., Seattle, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Online scheduling was a snap. Service was quick and covered every question I had."   –   Darrell L., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jonathan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin D., Woodinville, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., SEATTLE, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas Y., BOTHELL, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick diagnosis of problem. When part wasn't in stock got a loaner car from Enterprise. Wish it would have been a Mini but that's just pride. Appreciate that you were able to accommodate my schedule when repair was done, letting me come in the next morning. Only minor complaint was 2 days to get service appointment. Mini needs an eastside location!!"   –   Karen P., KIRLAND, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Denise O., KENMORE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and thorough."   –   Michael M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roberta D., SEATTLE, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Window tinting was completed but boot stripes were not put on."   –   Juan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Eric S., BOTHELL, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathon Kirkpatrick greeted me when I arrived, was very friendly & professional & helped me in a timely manner."   –   John C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WOODENVILLE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Prior to purchasing my MINI I had read the reviews on "Service"(i.e. wait time too long, overbooked, etc.). I was concerned about this issue. Though, my first and recent Service experience was an excellent experience."   –   Christine T., LYNWOOD, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noreen M., WOODINVILLE, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy B., SEATTLE, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nashat E., BELLINGHAM, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Siddharth M., REDMOND, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always amazed at the effeciency of the staff there. They are very thorough and polite. This dealership is awesome, nice looking and well kept. Thank you as always."   –   Oscar D., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas M., EVERETT, WA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurent M., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory B., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I appreciate the service and the service advisors are wonderful, but why did it take two and a half hours to get an oil change?"   –   Alison C., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary P., SEATTLE, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry N., MERCER ISLAND, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne D., REDMOND, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley J., SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone was awesome - as usual."   –   Kyle M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014