MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Bill was great, and the overall experience way better than I expected."   –   John S., SEATTLE, WA Apr 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brady M., SEATTLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesperson was Chuvit Chayavadhanangkur. He was excellent."   –   Paul H., EDMONDS, WA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace S., BOTHELL, WA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "K was amazing I would defiantly recommend her to a family or a friend I'm going back to her soon to get my peacman 5 stars"   –   Mohammed A., EVERETT, WA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine D., MONROE, WA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really liked the experience with The dealership, I love my Mini and look forward to my next one!"   –   Lena H., FALL CITY, WA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have purchased several cars over the years and this is the best experience I have ever had. It was effortless and I never felt I was being pressured."   –   Steven S., SEATTLE, WA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Siriwan U., EVERETT, WA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James E., SEATTLE, WA Apr 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Abeer A., SEATTLE, WA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheila F., OKANOGAN, WA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were great to workwith."   –   Valerie W., SHORELINE, WA Apr 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had to replace the windshield wipers three days after buying the car, other than that it was a good experience"   –   Julee A., SEATTLE, WA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., SEATTLE, WA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian G., SEATTLE, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Such a great sales team to work with!"   –   Melissa E., SEATTLE, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Terry Hogan and all the folks at Seattle Mini ROCK!!! No pressure, just service. This was my third purchase with Terry - enough said."   –   Darrell L., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Heather M., BOW, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate was absolutely fantastic! She is very positive and charming. We really enjoyed working with her!"   –   Jessica M., SEATTLE, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate is a delight and her follow-through is amazing."   –   Sarah S., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Sales was great. There was significant delays in service getting my car ready for me."   –   Mary Jane G., SEATTLE, WA Mar 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Only complaint is the time it took to receive the vehicle. Was told 6-8 weeks, wound up being 13. Wish my salesman would have been more up front on this issue. Otherwise everything was great"   –   Eric P., TACOMA, WA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Went above and beyond to help us with a difficult transaction and 900 mile delivery - well done!"   –   Russell P., HOCKESSIN, DE Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikolaus K., REDMOND, WA Mar 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., SEATTLE, WA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lan B., SEATTLE, WA Mar 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Spencer O., SEATTLE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jay was a real pleasure to work with."   –   Arthur D., TACAOMA, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best experience purchasing a vehicle, every step... Robert, and the rest of the team were awesome!!! Love the entire experience, and absolutely love my mini Clubman. I will never stray from Mini Cooper... awesome in every way... will definitely refer to Seattle Mini Cooper..."   –   Tina G., BELLEVUE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mckenzie G., BELLEVUE, WA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Robert was very welcoming and helpful with all of my questions!"   –   Tereisa A., PUYALLUP, WA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second purchase from Kay. As usual the process was made easy and simple and most importantly fun."   –   Margaret B., BOTHELL, WA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna, my sales agent was responsive and helped me to get deal terms I needed to make my car budget!"   –   Heather D., BURIEN, WA Mar 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Chuck was very helpful during the whole process"   –   Luis S., BELLEVUE, WA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate was amazing."   –   Sharon J., SEATTLE, WA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone I worked with at Seattle MINI was genuine and helpful."   –   Julie L., REDMOND, WA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary F., SEATTLE, WA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate was great to work with. Funny, patient and just generally nice."   –   Murphy B., SEATTLE, WA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Clearly everything was great as I bought my mini hardtop on Saturday February 15th and returned 6 days later to purchase the clubman. Terry adjusted to my style and preference for email communications etc."   –   Michele R., ISSAQUAH, WA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna Raymond was very helpful and approachable"   –   John O., SEATTLE, WA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You lived up to the not normal motto, in the best possible way. Buying a car was fun, relaxing, exciting and enjoyable. My giant dog got to go on a test drive. He gained about 10 lbs from treats. I feel like I made lifelong friends. Oh? and the car rocks! If only you could fix Seattle's weather so I could actually put the roof down."   –   Vanessa L., SEATTLE, WA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Though I was serious buyer, but on this day I was primarily interested in getting a Test Drive as planned and subsequently getting a best quote possible, however my Sales Advisor Terry Hogan, was very quick in understanding what I needed in terms of options and pricing and where I was standing on my pricing comfort levels and did not wasted anytime and quickly was able to get me an offer and converted that to a successful Sale. I really appreciate all the help Terry offered to having this a nice buying experience and I am glad to be a customer of Seattle MINI and looking forward to post sales, service & maintenance from Seattle MINI on this great MINI COOPER S car of mine. Terrific Job by Terry & Team. Thanks again."   –   Venkataraman S., ISSAQUAH, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bill was great - he actually made the purchasing decision a pleasant one."   –   Jenny E., SEATTLE, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., SEATTLE, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kim S., GRAPEVIEW, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandy P., BOZEMAN, MT Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth K., TACOMA, WA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "completely satisfying purchase - Kay did a good job and made sure any little wrinkles that came up were quickly taken care of"   –   Jerry G., ARLINGTON, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula U., CARNATION, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shan H., MERCER ISLAND, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., STANWOOD, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shichu W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seine C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer L., BOTHELL, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I definitely knew that since I was in the market for a new car that I wanted a MINI! They are just so cute and fun to drive. I really had wanted to buy a certified pre-owned one, but there was only one that fit my criteria and so that option was thrown out the window pretty quickly. Jenna was really helpful in tracking down a car, but I did feel a lot of pressure to buy a brand new car even though that wasn't what I initially had desired. One of my preferences was to have a certain package and the car we found had an aspect of the package, but didn't have the whole thing and I was bummed when I realized this (after everything was signed--and I realize that this is probably human error on my part). I don't think my time was respected very well. I was left sitting by myself at a desk while everyone else was running around. I had said right in the beginning that I was on a strict schedule, but I still got out of there two hours later--which according to other reviews, I guess this wasn't too bad, but it did mess up everything for that evening and made it more difficult to enjoy the fact that I just bought a car. I will say that I don't think that this timing issue was anyone's fault perse, but it still was frustrating. Jenna is very sweet and genuine and I would recommend her to others. The only thing that I would say for improvement is the following: I stopped by a couple weeks after buying my car and she told me about all of these new features that were coming out in the 2014 and newer cars (mine is a 2013) that mine didn't have and I thought to myself, "I JUST bought a new car! I don't even have the license plates yet!" I don't think it was intentional, but it is a little obnoxious to have all the new things thrown in my face that could potentially cause dissatisfaction in my purchase...maybe that's just the whole car salesperson persona and I'm just not used to that."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John J., MAPLE VALLEY, WA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik C., BOTHELL, WA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lock C., BOTHELL, WA Feb 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kay is fabulous. The finance fellow was a little too exuberant for my personality. But I am sure that he works well with most everyone else."   –   Trish W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire staff at Seattle Mini was exceptional! From the greeting at the front desk to the wave goodbye,after signing, I felt that my family and I were made a priority. The dealership was clean, comfortable and just plain cool. Jay Hammon was personable with timely communication. Glen was very thorough with the paper work and was an amazing host. Which I'm sure wasn't easy since I had my 4 year old daughter in his office with me. Last but not least... Kay McMillen was an absolute gem to work with! I know that I am not the easiest client and it certainly wasn't any easy situation from the financing side. That didn't stop Kay from working hard for us... She was patient, accommodating, knowledgeable, passionate about the product. and did I mention patient? We have owned our Countryman for 9 days and dare I say it?? We are chuffed to bits! Thank you, The LeBlanc family, Bryce, Amanda and Calla"   –   Bryce L., DUVALL, WA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., BOTHELL, WA Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elvan G., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., MUKILTEO, WA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with Terry in Sales and Glenn in Financing is easy. I appreciate that they understand I had already lined up financing via miniusa, knew what model I was seeking and what upsell I would purchase. All around efficient and fun."   –   Michele R., ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra K., SEATTLE, WA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have had in over 40 years of being the resident "car guy" in the family. Seattle MINI sets the bar for excellent communication and respect for me as a customer. From the receptionist to the General Manager, Seattle MINI sets an example of what a car buying experience should be."   –   Steven H., LAKE FORREST PARK, WA Feb 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pat S., BELLINGHAM, WA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelli P., MOUNT LAKE TERRACE, WA Feb 14, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Alec S., WOODINVILLE, WA Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., SHORELINE, WA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine H., BOTHELL, WA Feb 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John D., SEATTLE, WA Feb 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I would have liked to have all the additional services that can be purchased up front rather then in the Finance process."   –   MINI Owner, ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Season D., TACOMA, WA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taylor J., SEATTLE, WA Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathleen C., LA CONNER, WA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The team worked extra hard to make sure I drove out of there with my very own Mini and I am thankful for their efforts to do so!"   –   Darnell S., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna was wonderful."   –   Joseph S., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Personable, well-informed staff. Professional and not pushy. Pleasant experience!"   –   Barbara H., SEATTLE, WA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ray W., ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly T., WOODINVILLE, WA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janis B., EASTSOUND, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sale persons were very patient and helpful addressing our questions, they did not push us to any deicsion but provided all information that we needed to make a decision ourself."   –   Sergey S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kay and the staff were awesome."   –   MINI Owner, OLGA, WA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pia G., SEATTLE, WA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., TULALIP, WA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesperson, Chuvit Chayavadhanangkur, offered excellent service in every possible way."   –   Steven T., SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Skji C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marian D., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., WOODINVILLE, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne G., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brenda S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rene A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lesli L., REDMOND, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine R., EVERETT, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christine T., LYNWOOD, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic!! So pleased with how well I was treated and the process was smooth and easy."   –   Rebecca S., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ann-Dee L., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience. I was relocating from New York, and the crew at seattle mini had it the car ready for me when I landed. Kay was fantastic throughout the process, as were Glen and Alicia."   –   Aaron N., Dobbs Ferry, NY Jan 25, 2014
Service Rating 4.6
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., EVERETT, WA Apr 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark W., SEATTLE, WA Apr 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marsha S., BOTHELL, WA Apr 20, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I always seem to have trouble with the person on the telephone when I call Seattle MINI for service. Once I get to the service advisor, things go smoothly."   –   Christine M., EVERETT, WA Apr 20, 2014
  •   2.5
    "They didn't fix one item that they said they did."   –   Bobbie Jo R., SEATTLE, WA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel was an absolute pleasure to work with. She wrote down all my concerns and made sure to update me on the progress of my car maintenance/detail throughout the process. I'm extremely happy with how my Mini looks and feels while driving. Thank you, Raychel & Team for keeping my Mini running smoothly!"   –   Anna L., RENTON, WA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol V., SEATTLE, WA Apr 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was quick, efficient and I like getting the washed car back when it's done."   –   Robert N., LIBERTY LAKE, WA Apr 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It would be good to have a complimentary tire rotation."   –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., SEATTLE, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., LYNNWOOD, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cliff C., SEATTLE, WA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel H., MERCER ISLAND, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I appreciated the firmware update since it corrected an issue where the computer would occasionally "tap the gas pedal" when dropping back to idle and this could result in the car lurching forward. I'm very happy this was corrected. However, the daytime running lights menu no longer appears and I can't figure out how to enable the daytime running lights. I have an appointment for next Saturday to bring the car back to see if something can be done."   –   David H., WOODINVILLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yi-Han L., SEATTLE, WA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel was fantastic!"   –   Nicole O., SEATTLE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wei Q., BELLEVUE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Lynn M., SEATTLE, WA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristina S., MARYSVILLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very good greeting at door"   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., SEATTLE, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always excellent"   –   William B., EVERETT, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary N., SNOHOMISH, WA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded expectations for timeliness, my car was sparkling clean, and Shelly W. was beyond thorough and helpful- thank you!"   –   Andrea L., SEATTLE, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., CLE ELUM, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark V., SEATTLE, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron H., ARLINGTON, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service."   –   Kurt F., KIRKLAND, WA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard R., SEATTLE, WA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue M., LYNNWOOD, WA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great communiciation and explanations for my concerns. Raychel is always awesome to work with."   –   Gregory F., OAK HARBOR, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly staff. Nice waiting area. Wifi so I can get work done while I'm waiting."   –   James F., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel Gainey is always a pleasure to deal with."   –   Stephen F., EVERETT, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only issue I've ever had with Mini service is a seat discoloration issue which has yet to be addressed. Other than this, always outstanding customer service.."   –   Robert C., SEATTLE, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., BOTHELL, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., FALL CITY, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip B., SEATTLE, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I received exceptional service!! How ever, one of the issues was not fixed when I returned a week later to pick up my car.if the problem address according to what I specified , if they had told the service tech .... It could have been addressed initially. The car was then taken back for the service , and in the process , they broke something else. The car was picked up from my home and replaced with a loaner , twice . I would say the whole issue was about 3 wks worth of trying to make it right! The service manger was involved when the issues started happening that were not rectified! Ryan was SUPER in getting the problems taken care of. I was very happy with his take charge and doing anything and everything to get things handled ! Than You!"   –   Lori M., BOTHELL, WA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vy C., Seattle, WA Apr 10, 2014
  •   3.5
    "After having problems with my MINI fixed, my car came home with the Heater/AC/Fan no longer working."   –   Rob T., DUVALL, WA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ISSAQUAH, WA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., BOTHELL, WA Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Communication issues surrounding completion of service"   –   Donn S., SEATTLE, WA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Krystal was very aware of any issues I MIGHT have, although, I really didn't have any."   –   James A., EDMONDS, WA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The work done on the car was thorough and all problems resolved; however, it took three days and in that time, the Service Advisor only called me on the last day. In the interim, it was up to me to try and reach him to find out what updates were and how long it would take to complete my service."   –   Cynthia S., SHORELINE, WA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "very friendly and accomodating. Work completed timely. My only question is around why the oil needed changing again (at 13k miles) when is was to supposed to have been changed at the 10k service."   –   David B., ISSAQUAH, WA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Chan S., LYNNWOOD, WA Apr 7, 2014
  •   2.5
    "While the service staff exceedingly was courteous and polite, they didn't actually solve the problem. Instead, they introduced new ones."   –   Phillip F., SEATTLE, WA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naomi H., ISSAQUAH, WA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., SNOHOMISH, WA Apr 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Shari L., MONROE, WA Apr 6, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Suzanne H., BOTHELL, WA Apr 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It took 2.5 hours to replace lite bulb socket. If I knew it was going to take that long, I would have dropped my car off instead of waiting."   –   Joann L., MONROE, WA Apr 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James W., SEATTLE, WA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles W., MAPLE VALLEY, WA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Graham G., SEATTLE, WA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service!"   –   Betty P., SEATTLE, WA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley J., SEATTLE, WA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded my expectations!"   –   Jennifer F., SEATTLE, WA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen G., AUBURN, WA Apr 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vichett P., RENTON, WA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan S., REDMOND, WA Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra G., SEATTLE, WA Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John R., KENMORE, WA Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rossie C., ISSAQUAH, WA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very competent and pleasant."   –   Patricia K., OMAHA, NE Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was professional, welcoming and attentive from the moment I walked in, great job!"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was very thorough - car was ready at the promised time as was the loaner."   –   Patricia M., EDMONDS, WA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel Gainey, Asst. Service Manager, is what keeps me coming back to MINI!!! She provides exemplary customer service."   –   Frank E., SEATTLE, WA Apr 1, 2014
  •   2.0
    "First of all i didnt receive all the service i've requested; estimate wasn't given. Also it took over twenty minites to get the car back after service was completed. But, the worst was that nobody answered to phone or returned the call."   –   Kyung Mi S., Mill Creek, WA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Selvaraj N., REDMOND, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey G., WOODINVILLE, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Had to wait a bit longer than usual to get checked in, but I was running late and you folks were pretty swamped."   –   John A., SEATTLE, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie B., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Even though it took 5 days to get my oil changed, I was given a rental, and the staff was very apologetic and friendly."   –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Mar 30, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Vivian L., BELLEVUE, WA Mar 29, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Andrew H., SEATTLE, WA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hannah M., SEATTLE, WA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rick M., BOISE, ID Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was done well. Especially, when some unexpected issues showed up, MINI advisors were extra attentive and willing to work to solve them."   –   Sayoko K., BELLEVUE, WA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew L., SNOQUALMIE, WA Mar 29, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The services seem to always be perfectly average... Would be nice if you could open up a mini-mini service center downtown Seattle to make things more convenient."   –   Jesse H., SEATTLE, WA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan S., SEATTLE, WA Mar 27, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The service associate was great however I'm going to trade my car for another brand. I've had nothing but issues and every service is expensive."   –   John O., MONROE, WA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl C., SEATTLE, WA Mar 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Did not cure all problems"   –   Donald A., ISSAQUAH, WA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annie B., EDMONDS, WA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, very prompt."   –   Martin J., EVERETT, WA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather H., KENT, WA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl T., SEATTLE, WA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simmon M., WOODINVILLE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda was very nice and delayed her lunch to check me in:)"   –   Dean V., SPOKANE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie W., MONROE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., SEATTLE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Man Kwan L., BELLEVUE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Janet J., SEATTLE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., SEATTLE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike W., SHORELINE, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria S., STANWOOD, WA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was great and made it super easy to get my car after service-he had it delivered! Great service!"   –   Laurie L., SAMMAMISH, WA Mar 23, 2014
  •   3.5
    "when the vehicle was serviced someone programmed a station on my radio to a talk station that i never listen to. Not a big deal, just annoying"   –   Leonard S., SEATTLE, WA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great first experience. Jon Buckley welcoming personality as well as the team who unraveled an issue still under warranty with my mini are a major part of the outstanding rating."   –   Christophe Q., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really like the way this dealership takes care of its customers."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey I., SEATTLE, WA Mar 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joan P., MOUNT VERNON, WA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne M., SEATTLE, WA Mar 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Robert T., RENTON, WA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good people and service! Both went beyond my expectations."   –   Wendy C., NEW CASTLE, WA Mar 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maggi F., SAMMAMISH, WA Mar 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "U guys were running 30 min behind. Besides that it was great"   –   Rebecca M., BLAINE, WA Mar 21, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Cindy H., BELLINGHAM, WA Mar 21, 2014
  •   3.0
    "It's really a tale of two different interactions. One was great, the other was... it was there."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sokhav N., SEATTLE, WA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon M., EVERETT, WA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rendy O., SEATTLE, WA Mar 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maja L., SEATTLE, WA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wade O., PORT ORCHARD, WA Mar 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joanne S., EDMONDS, WA Mar 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Shelly was very professional,and knew alot about the product."   –   Doug M., BOTHELL, WA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Al D., LYNNWOOD, WA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service rep was extremely polite and accomodating."   –   William G., LOPEZ ISLAND, WA Mar 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janet B., SEATTLE, Mar 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Herbert T., ISSAQUAH, WA Mar 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The appt took a couple hours longer than originally expected."   –   Stephanie P., SEATTLE, WA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin J., BOTHEL, WA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional Service !!"   –   Francis P., ISSAQUAH, WA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., EDMONDS, WA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service!"   –   Lori E., MARYSVILLE, WA Mar 17, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The customer service was wonderful - and from previous experience, I know that the technician who worked on the car is excellent. However, the squeaking window problem has not been resolved. The window worked for less than one hour and then proceeded to emit the same horrible screeching sound upon opening. There are certainly other factors that may be involved with the performance of the window, but my frustration involves having to loose another day of work to bring the car in again for the same problem."   –   Kerry K., CLINTON, WA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., AUBURN, WA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always get exceptional service from Seattle MINI"   –   Doug H., ISSAQUAH, WA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John was fantastic to work with, he communicated well and was thorough in making the necessary repairs."   –   Elizabeth V., LYNNWOOD, WA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service... thanks for the loaner. Would definitely recommend. Service advisor was very professional."   –   Brian T., RENTON, WA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie M., SEATTLE, WA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel wa amazing."   –   Eve R., SEATTLE, WA Mar 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric B., MUKILTEO, WA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte W., SEATTLE, WA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee O., SILVERDALE, WA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As Always not only do you take care of my car, you make sure I'm updated on the status."   –   Cindy C., LAKE STEVENS, WA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was exceptional, including the wait, while 'Coco' was serviced."   –   Thomas N., EVERETT, WA Mar 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurie F., REDMOND, WA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul E., RENTON, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine F., SEATTLE, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Warning light for taillight that was out was not turned off after service. I had to go back inside and ask them to look at it again, took another 10 minutes or so."   –   Grace L., SEATTLE, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda O., SEATTLE, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodderick B., EDMONDS, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., ISSAQUAH, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristi P., EVERETT, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam B., ELLENSBURG, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "John and Rachel were very helpful and make the environment very personal and friendly but professional."   –   Domenico R., SEATTLE, WA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger L., SHORELINE, WA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel was quick, efficient and professional"   –   Barbara K., SEATTLE, WA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta W., BELLEVUE, WA Mar 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jonathon Kirkpatrick was terrific to work with. He is very knowledgeable and conscientious."   –   Daniel I., SEATTLE, WA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., KENNEWICK, WA Mar 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Wish they would have gone the extra mile and cleaned my back seats."   –   Michael W., Bellevue, WA Mar 11, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, PORT TOWNSEND, WA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel W., EVERETT, WA Mar 10, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I would have rated this Exceptional if the vehicle had been ready in the 1 1/2 hour first promised and not the 3 1/2 hours it took. The work was without any complaint and I was very happy with that part."   –   Chuck V., EVERETT, WA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great communication and follow up. A lot better than with previous service advisors, which we've had many issues with"   –   Dennis Y., BOTHELL, WA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., SEATTLE, WA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Karen L., KENMORE, WA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark T., ISSAQUAH, WA Mar 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tracey B., KIRKLAND, WA Mar 9, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORMANDY PARK, WA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan M., OAK HARBOR, WA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony (Tito) M., LOPEZ ISLAND, WA Mar 9, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   MINI Owner, SHORELINE, WA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy C., Langley, WA Mar 8, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I greatly appreciate the last minute service."   –   Kate P., KENMORE, WA Mar 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William M., REDMOND, WA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audra S., KIRKLAND, WA Mar 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Disappointed to have to pay for break pads 250 miles past 36,000 miles, but otherwise service was spectacular."   –   Nancie F., BOTHELL, WA Mar 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark M., SEATTLE, WA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan S., SEATTLE, WA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hitomi S., KIRKLAND, WA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark Q., MILL CREEK, WA Mar 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jay S., MUKILTEO, WA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jon Buckley is a pleasure to work with and very professional. Really impressed with his service when I came in."   –   Matt M., Snohomish, WA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisors were exceptional as always. The computer system that they use seems to require an inordinate amount of manual entry of information. It seems that the system should be set up so that routine service activities could be recorded with a click of a button instead of typing a description of every element."   –   Ian T., SEATTLE, WA Mar 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark C., KENMORE, WA Mar 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yong Z., KIRKLAND, WA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy B., SEATTLE, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Waiting too long for the loaner car although already made appointment that i missed my daughter important school event. Parts missing Not vaccumed the car as promised"   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan Kirkpatrick was extremely helpful and ensured that all my requests were handled timely and efficiently. He also arranged for my car to be dropped off when completed rather than me having to come to get it."   –   Sandra L., SEATTLE, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel F., seattle, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., SEATTLE, WA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel Gainey provided excellent assistance and information."   –   Michael S., FRIDAY HARBOR, WA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica H., MARYSVILLE, WA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always your attention to detail is amazing thank you"   –   Patricia H., LADYSMITH, WA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel was very helpful. But it did take 6.5 hrs!"   –   Steve D., SEATTLE, WA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward R., SEATTLE, WA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamala T., SEATTLE, WA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix M., SEATTLE, WA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Music was a bit to loud and the beat a little incessant for us old folks."   –   Frederick S., SEQUIM, WA Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "i will need to return,they forgot to rest the oil engine light, a bit of a drive for me,but they were very professional and concerned,so it will be fine."   –   Lisa R., MUKILTEO, WA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda J., MARYSVILLE, WA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph A., BELLEVUE, WA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon G., RENTON, WA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been coming to Seattle Mini for Years, The Service Managers have always been very helpful with my service needs. They have also always had a Loaner when I was in for Service."   –   Edward H., SEATTLE, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corinne T., EDMONDS, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love seattle mini and the "crew""   –   Valerie B., SHORELINE, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., SEATTLE, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The oil leak defects were found in a previous oil change by a tech who obviously is careful amd thorough"   –   Kerry R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen W., FEDERAL WAY, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick F., SUMNER, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love working with Raychel - she's the fastest at getting me processed and out on the road, she's timely and thorough in her communications, and she's unfailing cheerful, even when I arrive at the dealership slightly out of sorts from a rainy commute on Lake City Way, and slightly grumpy from lack of coffee. :-)"   –   Roy M., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine L., DUVALL, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan R., BOTHELL, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was good, rep was friendly and on top of everything. About the only thing that could be improved was vacuuming the vehicle... that didn't seem happen. The external wash was good though."   –   Anthony L., ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashlie P., BOTHELL, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service -- Jonathan checked in to make sure I was doing well, let me know what was going on during service, and helped me get set up with a loaner for a repair that we scheduled on-site."   –   Sela D., SEATTLE, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna G., SEATTLE, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Customer Service worked in a timely way with the mechanics, informed me of what was likely to happen, gave me a rental car, and everything was seamless."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin T., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 26, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Both of my issues still exist! I was told nothing was wrong with my car so, why is it I am still having the exact same two problems after I get my car back??? Very frustrated!!"   –   Dori W., MOUNT VERNON, WA Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gordon O., SEATTLE, WA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kept me well informed, car was cleaner than it has been in a long time (I clean it regularly)"   –   Thomas W., RENTON, WA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Seattle Mini has a very professional atmosphere and attitude. Love it."   –   William B., SEATTLE, WA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., BOTHELL, WA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nick V., BOTHELL, WA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles D., REDMOND, WA Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service was impeccable. My service advisor was very helpful and considerate. However the wait was long. Uunfortunately there was no loaner and I had no ride that day."   –   Elsbeth E., SEATTLE, WA Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lena C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric D., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service computer not reset, otherwise great service"   –   Kevin M., SEATTLE, WA Feb 23, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Charged for something I specifically declined. I even put a line THROUGH the charges and initialed them."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Feb 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was a little confused why the soonest appointment to get a new tire on my Mini was 4 days away considering I told them I had a nail in my tire. I was really nervous driving to work even though I have run flat tires, I wish the appointment could have been sooner."   –   Jason C., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael C., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Feb 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert M., WOODINVILLE, WA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica L., SEATTLE, WA Feb 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian R., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jonah S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., SEATTLE, WA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandi S., EVERETT, WA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danette L., BOTHELL, WA Feb 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I arrived early for my appt. and was greeted by mini employee right away, letting me know I would have to wait a few minutes for my service advisor to arrive. Once he arrived all was well. they kept me informed on everything being done to my car and answered all my questions appropriately."   –   Deborah G., SAMMAMISH, WA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vonda O., KRIKLAND, WA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave F., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela J., ARLIGHTON, WA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter B., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sholeh S., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen M., HAVRE, MT Feb 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Melissa C., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent S., SHORELINE, WA Feb 17, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Daniel G., BELFAIR, WA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather G., SEATTLE, WA Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Wayne S., MILL CREEK, WA Feb 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Only negative part of the service experience was that the shuttle would be a long wait, so I did not use it, and there was grease on the seat back of the car which I pointed out and they then cleaned it. Small issues really."   –   Richard W., REDMOND, WA Feb 16, 2014
  •   1.5
    "I have rated this as unacceptable due to the constant issues I have had with this service department. Nearly every time I bring my car in, the problems are either not fixed or need explaining several times in great detail as to what needs to be done. In this last instance, my car left the dealership in worse shape than I brought it in. It was supposed to be a routine oil change with a brake system reflash. When I got my car back, I noticed the trip odometer, which is usually always present to the right of the odometer, had disappeared. Also, all of my settings had been reset. I brought the car back in and was informed that the tachometer needed to be replaced. The part was ordered and I was to drop the car off 2 days later. When I came to drop the car off, I was informed that not only was I not scheduled, but that replacing the part would not fix my concern. That my concern was part of the reflash and there was nothing that could be done. Later the same day, I noticed that my navigation also no longer works. It functions for about 30 seconds after my car is started, and then dies. Message saying function is not available. Now I am scheduled to come in for a 3rd follow up visit, which is extremely inconvenient. Working at another dealership shop, I know how much these surveys can hurt a service department, but my ongoing terrible experiences have left me compelled to say something about it."   –   Ian G., SEATTLE, WA Feb 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Seattle mini replaced my oil pump for free! However, this is because 2 years ago, the shop did not do a thorough repair job when my car was being fixed there under warranty. For 2 years I have been dealing with the results of the dealership skimping out my warranty covered repairs."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nadine F., ANACORTES, WA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., MERCER ISLAND, WA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristine H., BOTHELL, WA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane K., KENMORE, WA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shichu W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "took a long time so find out why the engine light came on - 2 hours"   –   Stacey M., GRANITE FALLS, WA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Once I was in the hands of your service department, they treated me with kindness and support. I felt they solved the issue promptly and successfully."   –   Lisa B., VASHON, WA Feb 14, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Grant W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was having car issues and called to let them know I was coming into dealer and I hope I made it or I would have it towed. I also has a service light on but these additional issues. The person was telling me no appointments available but I said it is not driving well. She was not understanding and kept saying I could have an appointment a week later. I asked if the car broke down and I towed if I would get in before that time or could I leave the vehicle. She said tow would be priority. So if I tow it in I get service right away but if I drive in with issues I have to wait for a week for an appointment. I made the apt and then drove to the dealer. The Service Advisor was wonderful. I knew they would be as they always are but it was difficult having to deal with the call center/appointment center trying to get them to think outside the rules or guidelines."   –   Alan J., WOODINVILLE, WA Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dangaa S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexie M., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., COLFAX, WA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patricia T., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Pleasant, quick, efficient service"   –   Perry T., SEATTLE, WA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel H., EVERETT, WA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise W., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Feb 10, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I'd give you a five except for one thing, which has nothing to do with the work that you accomplished once I brought the car in, and I'm certain that you already know this. You have a capacity crisis and it is getting worse. I am grateful that my work (an oil change and inspection) did not require immediate attention because my appointment was about 6 weeks after my call. I have heard similar anecdotes from Mini owners who had disabled vehicles or needed some normal tires that you did not have in stock. You need to increase the capacity in your service bays; And you have to speed your supply chain. Only then you may sell more cars, which in turn will exacerbate your capacity limitations. Don't get me wrong--I love your cars and I want to see you succeed. However the last thing I want to see is that you might die from your growth as a victim of your astounding success. You would not be the first company to fall this way. I understand that you are trying to acquire land to build a new building. If you do, that would be great in 4-5 years, but that is awfully far off. Consider a third shift for customers who can leave cars with you. You have to solve this. Good luck, Paul"   –   Paul S., RENTON, WA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lincoln D., RICHLAND, WA Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adam Y., SEATTLE, WA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., BOTHELL, WA Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Difficult to schedule appointment with a 2-3 week waiting period. Jonathan Kirkpatrick (Service adviser)was very helpful and informative."   –   Ross H., SEATTLE, WA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would have liked to have been offered the opportunity to schedule a software update that needs to be done before we left the day of service. I'm sure they would have been most cooperative had I made the request; but I'm more than likely to forget to schedule it now that I've left the dealership."   –   Cynthia O., WOODINVILLE, WA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at Seattle Mini greets us with a smile and a "can do" attitude. We love the quality of care they show us and our Cooper!"   –   Jerri G., SEATTLE, WA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was done as expected on time without any issues."   –   Heejae L., BOTHELL, WA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine R., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., KINGSTON, WA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jun G., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very much appreciated the follow-up"   –   Mark W., SEATTLE, WA Feb 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was great, but rear anti-sway bar bushings should not need replacement at 60K miles."   –   Douglas G., SHORELINE, WA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca O., SEATTLE, WA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the rep, wait time a bit long"   –   Kwatiki H., SPOKANE, WA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., SEATTLE, WA Feb 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kate C., SEATTLE, WA Feb 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Difficulty in booking an appointment time. Slow follow up on outstanding issues (still not resolved)."   –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate the quickness, professionalism and efficiency of my service advisor - the British guy, I can't find his card with his name at the moment..."   –   Teresa M., SAMMAMISH, WA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kept me well informed as the service went along, good explanation of problem and the fix."   –   Gary W., CARNATION, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly N., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Coralyn W., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erhan H., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My special compliments to Raychel. What outstanding customer service to me, and maintenance service for my Mini. And also the detail service, my Mini looks beautiful!"   –   Lisa A., LYNNWOOD, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very glad to have Amanda take care of me. She is knowledgeable and very nice taking care of everything. Thank you very much"   –   Jennifer P., BELLINGHAM, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was not expecting such a large repair bill as I had only owned the car for 4 months"   –   MINI Owner, CLINTON, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great communication"   –   William G., KIRKLAND, WA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very friendly and courteous"   –   Kirk R., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel L., SAMMAMISH, WA Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lesli L., REDMOND, WA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi S., SEATTLE, WA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie N., ISSAQUAH, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anita J., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine H., BOTHELL, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kirk W., BELLEVUE, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele B., SEATTLE, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., SHORELINE, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rees R., SEATTLE, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug H., MILL CREEK WA, WA Feb 2, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The window problem was not completely fixed - better but not fixed"   –   Cynthia S., SHORELINE, WA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Consistent in excellence. Shelly Watts is amazing because of her genuine care, courtesy and understanding. She demonstrates excellent customer service by explaining every step and recommendation given to keep my Mini in top shape. She is the reason I will keep going back to Seattle Mini. She would make an excellent sales person because she can be trusted."   –   Mark R., BOTHELL, WA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg K., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Feb 1, 2014
  •   4.0
    "They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and set timing expectations, but when they rotated my tires the tire pressure has been off so I will need to go back"   –   Carrie S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greater availabililty of loaner cars would be good."   –   MINI Owner, MUKILTEO, WA Jan 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roger H., MUKILTEO, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gracien C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The team did a great job, my car just wouldn't cooperate and make the noise."   –   David D., SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Nice service at the time, but have to go back in because something is now leaking and burning on the engine."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Jonathan was very helpful and made sure everything was fixed correctly."   –   Amy T., SEATTLE, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., SNOHOMISH, WA Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Douglas I., SEATTLE, WA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith H., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., SEATTLE, WA Jan 29, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Candy K., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very pleased with the service I received. I got a loaner car which was very helpful, as my service took several days to complete. I was kept up to date with how the service was going, and my car was ready when they said it would be. I've been very happy with the fixes. Everyone was professional."   –   Janise K., REDMOND, WA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John W., SAMMAMISH, WA Jan 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yiyang W., SEATTLE, WA Jan 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael A., BONNEY LAKE, WA Jan 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angela A., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meg M., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patricia B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katlen T., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harry K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rachel continues to be an excellent service advisor"   –   Thomas K., KINGSTON, WA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Xueyao L., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Excellent job by the Service Department. At the time I MADE AN APPOINTMENT WITH THE service Department at 1pm, I also made an appointment at 1:30pm with an individual who would examine my Mini and tell me the price your dealership would purchase it for. When I arrived before 1:pm, the later appointment had not been done. I did see someone a couple hours later who provided the information. Not a big deal, but not perfect. You still get an excellent grade for your Service Dept."   –   Benn H., BELLINGHAM, WA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was accommodating with my schedule and was able to get my car repaired asap."   –   Jennifer P., SAMMAMISH, WA Jan 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian F., MARYSVILLE, WA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., SEATTLE, WA Jan 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Tin L., MILL CREEK, WA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., EVERETT, WA Jan 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Great service. Follow through has been lacking. First, previous commitment for a tire estimate was not followed up and thus another vendor was selected. More recent, commitment for follow up extended maintenance and ordering of trim has not been followed through as of yet."   –   Paul H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was completed in less than the 1.5 hour estimate - including a hand wash!!"   –   Marie S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly B., EAST WENATCHEE, WA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul K., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was very helpful and even got me in the same day!"   –   Kathryn J., SEATTLE, WA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was well done, but it took a little longer to fix the car due to a part being ordered, and we found we had to keep calling in for updates, even though the representatives said they'd call us."   –   Judith L., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rick M., SEATTLE, WA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel P., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael Reichstein is AWESOME!!!"   –   Rosie W., FERNDALE, WA Jan 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: We think so too! Thanks.  –   Richard S., General Manager Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Jan 21, 2014