MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Maryetta W., PUYALLUP, WA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "excellent and responsible service"   –   Ian A., SHORELINE, WA Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Gabriel S., JUNEAU, AK Jan 17, 2015
  •   3.5
    "At and after delivery I realized that the knowledge of the sales person was minimal. Lack of knowledge regarding driving/fog lights led to wrong lights being installed; purchased the mini rather than S in part by info she provided on MPG - she said 42 highway and 32-35 city - which is no where close to reality of what I am actually getting. It is possible I would have purchased a different model if she was more informed on options."   –   Christine A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., BOTHELL, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan N., SEATTLE, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Xinan Q., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jenna made our overall experience awesome. Her personality, energy and enthusiasm toward the Mini brand is infectious!"   –   Lance R., SNOHOMISH, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Michael Reichstein is a wizard. He made it all super easy and clear. He also really helped me out when my car was delayed at import time."   –   Rome V., SEATTLE, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Kay McMillen was extremely helpful in assisting me with my purchase."   –   Ronell H., BOTHELL, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Haewon B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michele M., WOODINVILLE, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Praveen G., YAKIMA, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Help me found the right car."   –   Yan C., REDMOND, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I want to thank Peter Liu for his great work. He helped me finding the right MINI. He followed up with me when I had questions or concerns. Also he helped me with any needs I had with my MINI after I purchased it."   –   Jing D., SEATTLE, WA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Larry P., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dmitry B., REDMOND, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Grace N., SEATTLE, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Purchased our 7th MINI and experience was exceptional as always."   –   Martin W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon C., FREELAND, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marni G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., REDMOND, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Terri L., EVERRETT, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Paperwork was not completed correctly, had to fedex signed forms after the sale. License fee was miscalculated to had to send in a check for the difference. Three weeks later the finance company still doesn't hacve the sale in their system. MINI genius never contacted."   –   Julie N., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kent S., SNOQUALMIE, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've loved three Minis now, but it's the service that really makes the experience. First rate all around."   –   Susan P., SEATTLE, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle E., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kate is 5 stars! Bob the sales manager is 4.9999 stars"   –   Michael M., EDMONDS, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great, but we were surprised at how long the financing and paperwork took. It seemed excessive"   –   Vickie C., COUPEVILLE, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yun Hsuan L., SEATTLE, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronnie H., EDMONDS, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "When my husband and I came to look at the Mini, Michael made us feel comfortable and took us on a nice demo drive. I loved the product and felt the dealership will make me feel comfortable when I come in for service. Thank you"   –   Rena F., MUKILTEO, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whit C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David D., EVERSON, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., BELLINGHAM, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stefan S., REDMOND, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I like the straight forward no pressure buying experience at Seattle Mini!"   –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing Kay and Bob were the best"   –   Noreen M., WOODINVILLE, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carl M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kay was the best!!!!!!"   –   Jackson S., EVERETT, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas Y., BOTHELL, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim S., SHORELINE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna Raymond, our sales associate, was extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. She's a gem!"   –   Kim B., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman Bill, was fantastic. No over sell, very helpful, called back days later to see if I needed anything-nice guy"   –   Theresa H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Aswathy V., SEATTLE, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter P., MERCER ISLAND, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa R., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lilei Y., REDMOND, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great service and support"   –   Pamela O., SEATTLE, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick and easy"   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "For running around where we don't need our mobility scooters. Winter driving, going to the doctor etc. Going to the race track in Kent to find out how 4all handles (grew up with rear wheel drive). This is Craig Snow speaking. ;-)"   –   Florence O., EVERETT, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very easy, friendy and helpful"   –   Peggy N., LONGVIEW, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorena H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service and overall car buying experience. Kay did an great job of getting us into the Mini that we wanted at a price that made sense. Seattle Mini was recommended to us by friends and family, and I would not hesitate to recommend both Seattle Mini and Kay to anyone else."   –   Taylor S., Seattle, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a wonderful experience with Seattle Mini. Kay McMillen was awesome. She was able to lead me through the process of selecting and financing of my 2015 mini cooper, without any miscommunications or unclear answers. We are a two mini household now and we love it! Thank you Kay!"   –   Cynthia D., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xin G., REDMOND, WA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen M., EDMONDS, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doreen F., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean V., KENT, WA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ling H., MERCER ISLAND, WA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nyanping B., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith N., SEATTLE, WA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "it was an awesome experience. As was the first one only a couple of months earlier. That car, unfortunately, was in a really bad accident."   –   Frank S., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a very positive experience at Seattle Mini with Motoring Advisor, Robert Lee. Robert was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire process and answered all of my many questions in a very thoughtful, patient, and personable way. He took the time to explore and explain all of my options and customized the experience to my personal car needs. Robert was incredibly knowledgable, funny, kind, and an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the experience completely easy and I would highly recommend Seattle Mini."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I thought the leasing department did not support our sales rep in getting information to him in order to process our lease in the time we had requested. I would have appreciated a yes we can do it or no we can not do it in that time."   –   Patrick G., BELLINGHAM, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wanda M., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna, Glen and the others I worked with were awesome! Thanks for making it such a great experience!"   –   Carrie P., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mathew B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elisabeth B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jay was absolutely, hands down the best sales agent I've ever dealt with. I was super impressed, and his efforts will make sure Mini retains me as a customer for my next Mini."   –   Michael B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter N., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "A solid experience."   –   Christopher Z., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vidhi B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenna and Glenn were so amazing it was ridiculous. The process was smooth and a lot of fun!"   –   Syrus H., SEATTLE, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shanshan L., SEATTLE, WA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rita G., BELLEVUE, WA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., SEATTLE, WA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael is the greatest! I appreciated everything he did for me. I was treated like a queen and treated worth great care. I love my new Mini!"   –   Lena F., CASHMERE, WA Oct 29, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel L., MOSES LAKE, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bill L., SEATTLE, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wade O., PORT ORCHARD, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne E., REDMOND, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Although it took extra days, the best solution was for me to keep the loaner car, and make an extra trip to Seattle so the job could be done right. Seattle Mini agreed, and all is well that ends (runs) well."   –   Michael B., EASTSOUND, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Keith H., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., SEATTLE, WA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jonathon is super great, like a taste of Merry Old!"   –   Sharon J., SEATTLE, WA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yohelya C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., SEATTLE, WA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely amazing experience! Rychel and Richard are insanely helpful wonderful managers!!!!"   –   Eve C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It would be nice if tire rotation was included under the service plan."   –   Barbara H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Larry P., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer D., SEATTLE, WA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nick V., BOTHELL, WA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brock L., EVERETT, WA Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.5
    "The car was returned with the mats and carpet soaking wet after a detail. I have never had this happen before. I did not know it was the case and as a result when I left work that night the all of the windows were fogged up from the inside and it took some time to get them cleared to drive. I had to take the mats out and dry them inside the house that night and leave the car windows open for two nights to complete the drying of the carpet."   –   Jan S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jodi F., EVERETT, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda C., PORT ANGELES, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jeremy Krom took care of my car and I during my recent service visit. He did a great job. No complaints."   –   Aaron N., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carma C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca C., LANGLEY, WA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Jeromy was very helpful and attentive and I'm very happy with the work done on the car."   –   Campbell S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond A., KIRKLAND, WA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at Seattle MINI was courteous and happy to explain everything that was happening with my MINI. When they found a problem with the DME because the solenoid valve had broken, MINI USA agreed to pay for the repair in full. It was such a relief! Thank you to the Seattle MINI team for looking out for me and my MINI."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAS"   –   Bill L., DUVALL, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pooja P., Bothell, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very competent, efficient, laid back and friendly staff."   –   Claire A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I was not satisfied at first however the service employee listened to my concerns and was able to address them to my satisfaction. His effort changed my experience and keeps me loyal to Mini."   –   Shawn M., RENTON, WA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kay M., LAKE FOREST PARK, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly T., SEATTLE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julius B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan C., BELLEVUE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rami A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon F., SEATTLE, WA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff H., MOSCOW, ID Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very nice and friendly."   –   Pamela T., BOTHELL, WA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diana H., AUBURN, WA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ann-Dee L., SEATTLE, WA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn H., KENMORE, WA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Always love the service folks, Jonathan Kirkpatrick is always great. I simply thought the detailing of my car could have been more thorough a good job, but not a Great Job. Caveat, I don't do often, perhaps I have unrealistic expectations."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca C., LANGLEY, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Aimee C., SEATTLE, WA Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Servicing my Mini is the only service/ doctor /maintenance appointment I go to throughout the year that i actually enjoy."   –   John F., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Josh W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandria G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jinwei H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Merrilyn T., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alyson S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.0
    "It went really well...my only comment was it was a bit time consuming to have to go to Enterprise to get a loaner car. I would think you would know your daily allotment of folks that reserved needing a car. Love Love Love that you clean my car inside and out before giving it back."   –   Catherine K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna R., BOTHELL, WA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce J., PORT LUDLOW, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary U., SEATTLE, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "You've got what has to be the best Service Manager of the lot in Raychel Gainey. And her team of Service Advisors is scarcely less prompt, earnest, caring, courteous -- utterly professional in the best sense of the word."   –   Robert D., DUVALL, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanne H., SEATTLE, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leena A., POULSBO, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   0.5
    "I schedule an oil change and the "Pampered detail". I get there and was told "well we can only give you a oil change as you should have know to schedule a loaner, we don't have time for all of this" . I did not know that and it would have been great to know, as I live very far from the dealership. I said sorry, ok only an oil change, then with the dealership returning it with 4 miles on my car for an oil change?? For an oil change??? My car has less than 6k miles on it for an oil change really?? But I finally figure out why, they " quick wash it" since they did not live up to the commitment of my original appointment of the detail, but is was a pressure washed, my convertible top which was ruined as well as all my exterior lights as water is under the caps of the lights. The top was so wet it was running in my car. They "tried" to fix it my driving it fast for over 4 mile with my defrost on high which they BURNED OUT the heater. The car is So messed up it makes me physically ill!! No one wants to help resolve. I did get a call from the service manager that YELLED into my voicemail. Interesting way to treat a customer after you know YOU SCREWED them!! WOW"   –   Denise R., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 13, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Paul S., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   John S., EVERETT, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., BOTHELL, WA Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.5
    "At least you gave me a ride to work and back."   –   Christopher G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jane K., KENMORE, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very prompt in replacing factory defect in custom mirror cover!"   –   Jo Emily N., PORT TOWNSEND, WA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Laurie L., SAMMAMISH, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine R., Oak Harbor, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I felt the service took a bit longer than estimated but there were many customers that day.Everyone seemed quite busy. Jonathan was great, professional and sociable."   –   Elaine E., EVERETT, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Walter F., EDMONDS, WA Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Greg K., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sharon G., SEATTLE, WA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mike M., SEATTLE, WA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chantal M., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon S., SAN JOSE, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jeremy did a great job!"   –   Erin K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Queena C., Renton, WA Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Marian D., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen F., EVERETT, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Scott H., MUKILTEO, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Brent M., SAMAMMISH, WA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Frank K., WOODINVILLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan K., EVERETT, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay C., MERCER ISLAND, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dana S., SEATTLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey A., SEATTLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent experience. Jonathan - diligently walked us through was needed to be done on the car, how long it would take and kept us totally in the loop along the way.....and followed up with us after the fact to make sure everything was right. Awesome all-around!"   –   Timothy H., SNOHOMISH, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay H., LAKEWOOD, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie W., SEATTLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle F., MONROE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jill K., SEATTLE, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan Buckley is fantastic! He always makes me feel like I/my car am as important as his."   –   Rossie C., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alan J., WOODINVILLE, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura C., LYNWOOD, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mark T., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great work on fixing the oil leak and breaks, while also making sure that I got a rental with no hassle. Overall very satisfied."   –   Martin W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jon Buckley (Service Manager) deserves a shout-out for being really awesome. Super organized and friendly, and a pleasure to work with as a customer."   –   Michael B., SEATTLE, WA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mishelle H., ISSAQUAH, WA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tina P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Donovan was great, as usual! Very informative and prepared to answer all my questions."   –   Che C., AUBURN, WA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOTHELL, WA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel V., SNOHOMISH, WA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was very friendly and responsive."   –   William V., SEATTLE, WA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dean P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rachel and her gang always exceed expectations"   –   Belinda P., SEATTLE, WA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Josef L., BOTHELL, WA Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason L., EVERETT, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancie F., BOTHELL, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Huan Z., SEATTLE, WA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff O., SNOHOMISH, WA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine A., MUKILTEO, WA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., RENTON, WA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional customer service. Especially unheard of for a car dealership."   –   John M., SEATTLE, Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Timothy A., SEATTLE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cindra W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Seattle Mini staff is always very professional and friendly. Paul helped me on my last visit and he was no exception to their excellent standard."   –   Ginger G., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen S., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie A., Lynnwood, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Pleasant. Nice waiting area. Staff always nice. Only negative comment is that I was 2K miles from oil change and now I have to come back. Need Eastside location."   –   MINI Owner, BELLEVUE, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was completed professionally and in a timely manner."   –   Anthony M., RENTON, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary E., REDMOND, WA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan W., BOTHELL, WA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan & Raychel have exceeded my expectations! It is such a pleasure to come to Mini and experience your great service. Thank you"   –   Leslie M., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia K., NORTH BEND, WA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie S., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David N., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyra K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisa S., DUVALL, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, OAK HARBOR, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy T., SHORELINE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe K., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerri C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sara V., BOTHEL, WA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Zach for being a employee was great."   –   Charles K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan T., NORTH BEND, WA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia G., LYNNWOOD, WA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brigitte G., BOTHELL, WA Dec 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Lauri L., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Coralyn W., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I though the chrome trim on the front grill was being fixed in addition to getting new tires. The trim wasn't fixed and the receipt says I was provided a price quote which I don't believe I received. I has a different service adviser help me when I picked up my car. I think that is responsible for the mix up. I love my new tires."   –   Lisa S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., graham, WA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raychel G., SEATTLE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Summer M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis P., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am blown away by the service Donovan provided. He went out of his way to make things right and saved me a lot of money."   –   Molly K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce S., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie S., SHORELINE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry L., BOTHELL, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuren C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Texanna B., REDMOND, WA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie K., SEQUIM, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great....only wished you'd had a loaner!"   –   Loulie M., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl G., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy P., OAK HARBOR, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul K., MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John was a dream to work with!"   –   MINI Owner, WOODINVILLE, WA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa G., BLAINE, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was on time to my very early 7:15 AM appointment, and I was greeted and taken in immediately. The car was serviced in the time predicted and the surroundings were comfortable."   –   Mark S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernadine G., SEATTLE, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan F., Bellingham, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jill C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Pleasant knowledgeable customer service."   –   Khadija C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jacklyn L., KENMORE, WA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kevin H., EVERETT, WA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew W., BOTHELL, WA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I won't ever buy a mini again, and I will not be telling any of my friends to buy one either. They are a maintenance nightmare."   –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy C., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick M., BOISE, ID Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond B., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Beyond friendly from the get go! Everything went smoothly and was explained completely. No surprises when I went back to pick up our car. The loaner was a bright red convertible on a gusty December day - brought me a bit of holiday cheer! Actually looking forward to going back."   –   Kim W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "professional,nice,accomodating a clean"   –   Timothy H., MARYSVILLE, WA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., SEATTLE, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen R., BURIEN, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trudi K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim D., STARTUP, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen D., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawna K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie W., MONROE, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia A., SEATTLE, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon M., EVERETT, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., CAMANO ISLAND, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille P., SEATTLE, WA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patricia T., SEATTLE, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shailesh K., Seattle, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Online scheduling was a snap. Service was quick and covered every question I had."   –   Darrell L., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Dec 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jonathan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin D., Woodinville, WA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., SEATTLE, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas Y., BOTHELL, WA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick diagnosis of problem. When part wasn't in stock got a loaner car from Enterprise. Wish it would have been a Mini but that's just pride. Appreciate that you were able to accommodate my schedule when repair was done, letting me come in the next morning. Only minor complaint was 2 days to get service appointment. Mini needs an eastside location!!"   –   Karen P., KIRLAND, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Denise O., KENMORE, WA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and thorough."   –   Michael M., SEATTLE, WA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roberta D., SEATTLE, WA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald S., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Window tinting was completed but boot stripes were not put on."   –   Juan C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel W., SEATTLE, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Eric S., BOTHELL, WA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathon Kirkpatrick greeted me when I arrived, was very friendly & professional & helped me in a timely manner."   –   John C., SEATTLE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia D., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WOODENVILLE, WA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Prior to purchasing my MINI I had read the reviews on "Service"(i.e. wait time too long, overbooked, etc.). I was concerned about this issue. Though, my first and recent Service experience was an excellent experience."   –   Christine T., LYNWOOD, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noreen M., WOODINVILLE, WA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy B., SEATTLE, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nashat E., BELLINGHAM, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Siddharth M., REDMOND, WA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always amazed at the effeciency of the staff there. They are very thorough and polite. This dealership is awesome, nice looking and well kept. Thank you as always."   –   Oscar D., ISSAQUAH, WA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas M., EVERETT, WA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurent M., BELLEVUE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory B., LAKE STEVENS, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I appreciate the service and the service advisors are wonderful, but why did it take two and a half hours to get an oil change?"   –   Alison C., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., KIRKLAND, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan K., SEATTLE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda H., SEATTLE, WA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary P., SEATTLE, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry N., MERCER ISLAND, WA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne D., REDMOND, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley J., SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone was awesome - as usual."   –   Kyle M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie J., SEATTLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joe T., SEATTLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha J., KENMORE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey L., SAMMAMISH, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy M., COUPEVILLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tomitha B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer L., REDMOND, WA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cullen E., Bonners Ferry, ID Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine A., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Logan E., BOTHEL, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were leaving on a road trip. And we realized we had a tire that was going to blown out... The service lead that day figured out how to fit us in quickly have us on the road in an hour and it didn't affect our trip it was amazing and we really appreciate it"   –   Steve S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Shigeko I., SEATTLE, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 27, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, KIRKLAND, WA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, Tulalip, WA Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jaclyn W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was excellent. Unfortunately, my car had more wrong with it than I originally thought when creating the service appointment. The service advisor was very thorough in making sure that everything needed to fix my car was ordered and completed, as well as accommodating my needs during the time without a car. I was also happy that I was able to get my car back much faster than was originally anticipated."   –   Samantha A., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leyu F., REDMOND, WA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our experience was great."   –   Laura N., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph S., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvonne L., VASHON, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service is always good, however I wish they would vacuum the back of my mini - as they do in the front!"   –   Emily K., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The car was washed, but spots were missed. Also, while the front and backseat were vacuumed, the back of the car was not. Otherwise, this would have been a "5"."   –   Patricia M., EDMONDS, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cliff C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April A., LANSDOWNE, PA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, SHORELINE, WA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the employees are always friendly and helpful"   –   Daisy S., Mill Creek, WA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual, my Countryman and I received top notch care during our scheduled service appointment."   –   Jerri G., Port Hadlock, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc C., BELLINGHAM, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam R., SEATTLE, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent proactive customer service!"   –   Barbara R., SEATTLE, WA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., MISSOULA, MT Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gabriele S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Weisi D., REDMOND, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark T., SNOHOMISH, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Selvaraj N., REDMOND, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cameron M., OCEAN SHORES, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne-Simone K., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick N., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and great people! I love my car and I really appreciate the friendly and professional people at Seattle-Mini."   –   Ruth B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth A., Kirkland, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter B., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service.."   –   Anne C., WINTHROP, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shichu W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine D., MONROE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "all is ok and good ."   –   William B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service dept. got my car in right away, no hassle getting a loaner, repairs done promptly, overall excellent service."   –   Judith K., SEATTLE, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele R., ISSAQUAH, WA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yiteng W., MERCER ISLAND, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jay L., SEATTLE, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane W., RENTON, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramon M., RENTON, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sue W., SEATTLE, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SEATTLE, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Al D., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn W., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan H., SEATTLE, WA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori H., SEATTLE, WA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kate C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Leonard S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jolanta K., DUVALL, WA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was excellent. However, my service light was not reset when I picked up the car and I had to walk back in to have someone reset it for me. I was told it was bc the service guys were not used to resetting it since inspections are not required here, as I just moved from Pennsylvania where they are. I've lived in California and Hawaii and had no problems with the service guys already doing it since they did a service check up. Don't really get why it couldn't be reset. But not a big deal...just wanted to put it out there. Otherwise, everything was great!"   –   Kristina C., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian R., VANCOUVER, WA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The following day I noticed air pressure issues that should have been covered in the service. The service person came to my home, picked up my car and replaced a tire gratis to make it right"   –   Mary K., SEATTLE, WA Nov 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Lexi D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic! Efficient, personable, high quality . . . it is what I have come to expect from the team at Seattle Mini!"   –   Rebecca C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Loved the Mini shopping while I waited for my car!"   –   Sheila C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., SNOHOMISH, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary Jane G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen L., SEATTLE, WA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "exceeded time expectations, took less time to do while waiting than expected."   –   James G., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bethany O., SEATTLE, WA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came in for service twice this month (once for my old mini and once for my new mini). Both times everyone was really friendly, professional and went out of their way to make things go smoothly!"   –   Carrie P., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Jane L., SEATTLE, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Arthur B., BAINBRIGDE IS, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The wonderful experience I had at Seattle Mini doesn't compare to any other I have experienced before. 5/5 Exemplary Service all around! Thank you, Jeromy, Keith, and Raychel! You guys rule."   –   Toni L., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgable"   –   Stacia S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "- Very helpful and helpful staff - No hassle"   –   Ramakrishna B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 8, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOTHEL, WA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always my whole Seattle MINI experience is exceptional. It makes my journey from Vancouver Island easier!!!"   –   Patricia H., LADYSMITH, British Columbia Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott H., REDMOND, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robin F., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., SEATTLE, WA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Garth F., SEATTLE, WA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa B., VASHON, WA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M L M., EVERETT, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jonathan was particularly helpful and friendly. I've only been in for service twice, but I feel like I know him - he's easy to chat with and knowledgeable."   –   Dianne C., SEATTLE, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Jeremy was attentive and responsive."   –   Neil J., SHORELINE, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always great service with MINI Seattle"   –   Kristin F., Bainbridge Island, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paula P., NORDLAND, WA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William D., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mckenzie G., BELLEVUE, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your service person did a correct diagnosis and fix of my rattling problem that were the suspension bushings. My local mechanic miss-diagnosed it! Bravo for Seattle Mini!"   –   MINI Owner, ROLLING BAY, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Raychel Gainey has all ways gone above and beyond! She really is a pleasure to work with!"   –   Stewart O., BOTHELL, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George S., LYNNWOOD, WA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary K., EVERETT, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison P., ATLANTA, GA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a problem with my roof rack system which was bought early this year. Somehow it was broken and they were not able to put back on. They told me it may be a manufacturing issue. They offered me a free replacement for my base rack system. This was above and beyond my expectations from Mini Service. I'm really happy about it."   –   Aysun B., SEATTLE, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen W., FEDERAL WAY, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yangranran X., REDMOND, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles C., PORT TOWNSEND, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin T., KIRKLAND, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shalisan F., MEDINA, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gale L., PORT ANGELES, WA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane H., NORTH BEND, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeromy was very responsive and a pleasure to work with."   –   Dawn S., SEATTLE, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy J., EVERETT, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Mary N., SNOHOMISH, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian G., SEATTLE, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William E., BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., BOTHELL, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service,and always someone to greet you at the service dept. like right now!"   –   Doug M., BOTHELL, WA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ada K., MERCER ISLAND, WA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte W., SEATTLE, WA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer H., SEATTLE, WA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Loomis was able to address all my concerns about my car. Thank you and great service!"   –   Ginalyn Y., EVERETT, WA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., KENMORE, WA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hunter M., Mercer Island, WA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Even though my car was not completed at the time it was promised, my overall experience with Seattle Mini was good and that surprised me, as I have had 3 friends with mini's tell to avoid their service center."   –   Kari T., SEATTLE, WA Oct 29, 2014