114 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jon Buckley was very helpful in answering some of questions/concerns about my Mini. However, trash from my Rubbish bag had been partially emptied onto my backseat -- baffled as to why that would happen.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, as always!

              KIRKLAND, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seattle Mini goes above and beyond to make sure things are done right. I'm always taken care of.

              LAKE STEVENS, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They exceed my expectations every time!

              DUVALL, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the service. Went to mini yesterday to complete the extended warranty. Did not appreciate the long wait time to complete the paperwork.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              AAA+ everyone was efficient and knowledgeable

              SEATTLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeremy was great!

              SEATTLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the service and the people there...

              EVERETT, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had chip protection on my mini. when they put it on few days later it was peeling. I took in for repair. now it has bubbles on the hood. I have to take it in again to fix it. this is very in convient. how many times do I need to take it in. and I suppose to get a mini loaner when I took my car in. will I didn't get that instead I got a VW bug. I suppose to get my car back next day but it didn't happen. I heard so many good things on your service but this wasn't acceptable.

              BOTHELL, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with timothy and Jonathan's help! They explained everything that was going on with my car in th inspection! I felt very informed

              SEATTLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              its my day to day driver. The Clubman offers me heated seats, a little more room for passengers and I love the look.

              EDMONDS, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The last representative that helped me was VERY comprehensive. He made me feel like my Mini was going to be looked over with a fine tooth comb. I was interested in extending my warranty, and he did a great job explaining to me the terms, and I was able to make an informed decision as to it's worth and value to me.

              RENTON, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael is awesome! The best car-buying experience I've ever had.

              BELLEVUE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Seattle Mini! I love going in for whatever needs to be done, it is never ever a dreaded trip! Such great staff and helpful people!!!!!

              SEATTLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Initial purchase was fine, but when we got the car back after the protection guard the car was returned dirty. There were dirt marks on the mats, side door panel and a used chewing gum wrapper in the car as well.

              REDMOND, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              -The car condition was much better after the service.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really one of the easiest, best car leasing deals I've done...& Bill stepped in after another Sales person had left. Great job.

              MERCER ISLAND, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our Sales Advisor Robert Lee was an amazing guy. He answered all our questions and help us a lot in coming up with the decision of our purchase. He does a great job. Mini of Seattle should be very proud of Mr. Lee. Thank you so much Robert.

              VASHON, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding! They even took the time to quickly remove trashed wheel bolts after a local tire shop stripped them. Next time, I'm simply heading straight to MINI!!

              MARYSVILLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience- test driving and going through the leasing process. I was pleasantly surprised that it the process was finished in 2 hours.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)