No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
84 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Raychel Gainey is absolutely the best.

              SPOKANE, WA

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having to bring car in with only 7000 mi seemed kinda silly, but no big deal.

              ARLINGTON, WA

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have paint flaking off my painted fenders and was supposed to have been contacted about scheduling an appt.to have that issue addressed. The shop was closed on the Saturday I was at MINI, but was assured that I'd be contacted that next week. That never happened. I did get a call asking how my visit was and shared my problem then. The phone representative said she'd have the service advisor call me. That never happened either.

              TULALIP, WA

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited for 4 hours to have my car serviced. Had I not gone outside to see my car was ready, I probably would have waited longer. However, I do have to say that Jon is amazing and very helpful and the poor guy was all by himself on a Sunday, so no worries. I completely understand.

              BELLEVUE, WA

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was without a ride and my service rep found a solution for me. Huge deal for me

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I worked with Jon at Seattle Mini. He was very helpful and provided great customer service!

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service person was very helpful figuring out what my car actually needed. I appreciated that.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill in preowned was fabulous! I called wanted to buy a mini that day and he set me up four hours later and a wonderful time with Greg in finance I was in my convertible....

              KENT, WA

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel welcome and well taken care of when I have service at Seattle Mini.

              EDMONDS, WA

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience ever!

              LAKE STEVENS, WA

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Individuals Eldridge and Jeromy were standouts, but it was an overall great team effort from every single person I encountered.

              BELLINGHAM, WA

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert was helpful and friendly.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Zack was very helpful and professional.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kay Macmillan was great and a pleasure to work with.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was second time in a roll that my car didn't as clean as I would expect.

              Seattle, WA

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic experience all the way through; from the test drive, assisting with building out a new Hard Top to picking up the new baby and finalizing the paperwork. Awesome!

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your new service advisor (former BMW I think) did an excellent job and was great to work with. Thanks!!

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rachel and her team continue to exceed my expectations.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seattle Mini and Jon Kirkpatrick, the Service Rep that I dealt with, went above and beyond expectations. Dealing with warranty issues from missing paperwork from our transfer from Mini Europe to Mini North Amercia and computer issues Jon and his team helped ease most the stress and headache.

              SPOKANE, WA

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rare that I respond to a survey, but my service & parts experience with Mini of Seattle were exceptional enough to respond!

              MISSOULA, MT