101 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, clean waiting area.

              FALL CITY, WA

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All staff that I came into contact with the day of my appoitment was helpful, friendly and infirmative.

              BOTHELL, WA

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was more than I could have ever asked for! Jon in the service dept. listen to a new frustrated mini owner and made me a very happy one! I have been singing nothing but praises since my service experience to any and everyone that will listen! Seattle mini and Jon are the best in customer service I have experienced in s long time!! You definitely created a loyal customer! I can't thank them all enough!

              MARYSVILLE, WA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always so impressed at the friendliness and great service at Seattle Mini

              BLAINE, WA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice visit

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While I was scheduled for a routine service, I discovered that new tires were needed for my MINI. Not an exciting purchase in my book, but Jon was very professional and went out of his way to make sure I understood the type of tires I needed. I appreciated his knowledge and patience while he explained various types of options to me.

              BELLEVUE, WA

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kay was phenomenal.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always flawless!

              MONROE, WA

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience!

              BRIER, WA

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jonathan Kilpatrick was great to work with. I've had an issue with my mini since it's purchase and Jonathan did a great job in making me great about working with mini.

              SHORELINE, WA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only one little hitch. For some reason they insist you have an appointment with a particular person. When I got there, I found out the guy I had the appointment with had a day off? However, I was helped right away. But just a little confusion.

              BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I brought my car in for its usual oil change and I thought I'd lol around while I was waiting. I had previously emailed about looking at a certain car while there and I was introduced to Kay who let me test drive the car with my husband. I really enjoyed working with Kay. She was nice, personable, and really tried to get a deal for us! The shop is always clean and everyone is kind. I did, however, not enjoy the way I was pushed in the financing office. I did not select any of the "add on" options, not even the GAP insurace because I had planned on adding that to my car insurance as I had done previously. He continued to push that I should add it to my financing option. I had to continually tell him that I wanted to do that through my insura

              LAKE STEVENS, WA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The buying experience went very well

              SPOKANE, WA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter was very thorough in explaining the new mini to me as it was like a foreign car to me coming from a Lexus. He was patient with ALL my questions as I had a lot.

              ISSAQUAH, WA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              DUVALL, WA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went very well. I had made an appointment and chosen a car online. The team had everything ready. The experience was pleasant and I am happy with my car.

              ISSAQUAH, WA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Renee was awesome! Very patient, taking me on 4 tests drives and finding the perfect mini for me. Best car-buying experience ever! And thanks to Logan for showing me all the bells and whistles. I'm loving the keyless entry/driving.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience

              BELLEVUE, WA

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Zack was most professional and helpful. He helped me setup my Bluetooth for my iPhone in a flash.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seattle MINI is always exceptional and this first "annual" service went smoothly. I appreciate the excellent service coordinated by Jeromy Krom.

              SEATTLE, WA